Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

johng_7_6_1960

54 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am back living on a mountain In Old Town...

In his own words

I am back living on a mountain In Old Town Temecula and starting a new University appointment in La Jolla. I love the job but hate the commute. The last couple years were building and traveling to amazing places to fund my construction. Even helped my great friend and neighbor design and build an Observatory! It was a spectacular run but now I am working full time in La Jolla, my trips to New Mexico will have to be shorter. Still, Here, The Ocean is five minutes from work! Finishing my green energy tiny home in Mountain Park New Mexico is on hold till spring. After 30 inches of rain this monsoon season we are expecting an El Niño winter with lots of snow. I am looking for that special someone. A friend to laugh with. A friend to share with. A partner to grow close to...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wow... Where to start. Top of the list... Far north Queensland Australia, Cape Tribulation. Well the whole region. Closer to home, north of Flagstaff AZ. Wupatki Ruin, "Big House". The whole country of Belize. New Mexico north of the White Sands.

Favorite things

Sushi in Sausalito. Star gazing in the painted desert. Swimming in fast water. Cooking in a fire on the beach. Picking blackberries and making pie or smoothies. Wild weather, when I was a kid I loved to watch thunder storm from the picnic table.

For fun

I love to build things ... carpentry, masonry, electronics ... anything. Travel to remote corners of the planet is also one of my favorite things. I once had a great job that kept me on a plane for 3 years roaming the globe. cooking

Last read

Rainbows End



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Environmental Research and Disaster Response
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Do good Be good
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am not big on formal school but i love learning my own way. It turns out that i am a pretty good teacher. I do research at several universities in San Diego.