Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Minnetrista, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles of Hopkins, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Something witty!

In his own words

I am part nerd, part sarcastic, and fairly competitive. I think Tom Cruise is an evil cannibal alien, Lil' Wayne ruined hip hop, dubstep music was made to spawn hilarious videos of parrots dancing on Youtube, mushrooms are disgusting, raw horse is delicious (don't judge me), reality TV is turning people into zombies (good thing The Walking Dead is preparing us for the apocalypse!), and Al Gore invented the internet. I think I'm a respectful person with a romantic streak. I'm not overly introverted, but I may be a bit shy for some until I get to know you (then all bets are off). I don't get out as much as I'd like to, which I attribute that to a couple things: I live a bit of a hike from the cities right now (soon to be rectified), and most of my friends have settled down and don't get out much. Although during the warmer months my desire to be outside and active overcomes any of that. I'm a computer guy, so even when I'm not at work I usually have a computer to fix or a friend asking me how to do something. I always thought that's what I'd go to school for, but I'm currently aiming for a degree in physics. I got hurt in a motorcycle accident last summer, and consequentially couldn't do much of any exercise for quite some time after, which drove me nuts. I've got back into running the last few months now and hope to run some 5k's and maybe a half marathon this summer. I've been to Japan twice now and love it. It was a really eye opening experience for me, but now I can't stop thinking about where I want to go next and when I'll be able to do it. I just started a new job so vacation isn't in my real near future, but as soon as I can pull off another trip I will. I'm not looking to meet you for coffee and get married the next week, but I'm also not looking to play games and drag something out. I don't have a checklist of things I want in a woman, but obviously some common interests would be a good thing! Thanks for taking the time to read, and if you'd like to chat more I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I don't have any particular places. I like being just about anywhere outside during the summer. In Japan I wouldn't know where to start, there are so many cool temple/shrines, the honch, Roppongi, Akhiabara.

Favorite things

My motorcycle, reading, discovering new things, Shabu-Shabu, most of the shows on HBO/Shotime, The Walking Dead, running, summer, music, astronomy, good conversation.

For fun

I spend as much time as I can on my motorcycle, read as much as my time permits, and like to run. I like seeing live music, and try not to go too long without going to a concert.

Last read

The last few: The Wind Up Bird Chronicle, The Stardust Revolution, The Fabric of the Cosmos and Anna Karenina. The Dark Tower series by Stephen King is by far my favorite series of books, I've lost count of how many times I've read them



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Redding, California but have lived in Minnesota most of my life. I am half Sicilian and a mix of other things.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently going for my generals. After that I plan to get my Bachelors in Physics, or maybe electrical engineering. Part of me wishes I would've done this sooner, but I'm ready to learn and serious now, so I'm happy.