Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm John. If you met me you would describe me as a guy who loves life, laughter, Family and Friends. Give me a yell. :-)

In his own words

I refuse to be defined by this little box. But I'll do my best. Let's see. If people were to say brief descriptions of me they would say, smart, funny, friendly, quiet, talk to much, likes to learn, dedicated to his friends and family. I've done a lot of things in my life. I played multiple sports in High School(Tennis, Cross Country, Football, Wrestling, and Swim Team), Also in High School I was in the Varsity Club and the Computer Science club. Try pulling that one off. LOL. Later I joined the Military and was in Airborne Communications Unit at Fort Bragg, where I spent time in Central America and Egypt. After the service I was a Business Major at Salisbury State University and even was on the Tennis Team. Later I went to Frostburg continuing my Business Major(with a minor in Adventure Sports Management). I still haven't finished my degree but I'm only a few classes away. For work I've done many different jobs from Computer Programmer, Management, Bouncer, and now doing Computer Administration(Network, Server, storage, etc). Now that I have the boring part done. If I were to describe me, I would say that I'm a fun guy who loves his family and friends. I have a insatiable thirst for knowledge, and often would probably read a tech manual or biography rather then a novel. I love travel even though I haven't traveled that much. The types of travel I have done(outside of the military) have been mostly boat related. We had a large boat and went up and down the East coast, and anchored out in various spot all over the bay. I also have traveled with family to various Tennis tournaments(for my niece and nephew) up and down the coat and as far west as Arkansas. Recently I have been heavier then I ever had in the past. I figured this would come up, but I had a hard time with my father passing away recently. I have been working out 5 days a week and will be back to myself hopefully soon. Who am I looking for. LOL If I knew that then I probably wouldn't be here right? I guess if pressed I would say I like women who are young at heart, have a happy persona, a big heart, and look for the best in people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a Dog named Louie, who was this big Chocolate Lab. I loved that dog. :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would say some of my Favorite spots were, Cairo, the mountains outside of Tegucigalpa, Tampa Florida, Baltimore, and about anywhere out on the water.


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

Music I'm all over the Map. I'd say I tend to be more Rock and Country, but I have a little of everything else on my iPod(good music is good music). TV? Bones, CSI, Big Bang Theory.. As far as food love steak and seafood.

For fun

I love boating, tennis, and just being outdoors. I'd like to get more into biking, and back into scuba. I love sport events, and have been a season ticket holder with the Caps and Orioles.

Last read

Wow. Being in the tech field I mostly read really boring Tech stuff. I have been working my way through the classics and finished Mobey Dick a few months ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Used to work out a ton, now I'm back to doing it again. Looking to find some goal to go after, other then just wait loss. Maybe a Tri or something.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt. At last count I am the following in decreasing percentage. German, English, Danish, French, Scott, and American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm very close to having my Bachelors, and probably will finish it some day. But I hold multiple high level certifications in areas such as System Administration, Storage, and Networking.