Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cliff notes: career-oriented, kinda yuppie%…

In his own words

Cliff notes: career-oriented, kinda yuppie, "busy but not broke" guy, intense, mild extrovert that values alone time, not from the area, thinks people are generally great, will do almost anything twice, kicks ass and seeks similar or compatible. Full version: I'm going to start with the biggest thing anyone I've met on match either likes or hates about me. I am career-oriented, I love my work and the company I work for. So as dorky as it sounds, I'm kinda a yuppie like that and I'd rather emphasize this now than you find out later. I've heard women say if you don't want to deal with a guy that's broke, you have to deal with one that's busy. I wouldn't say I'm always working and loaded, but I'm more the latter than the former. My attitude towards life is to have fun but set goals high and be passionate pursuing them - if you accomplish every goal you set for yourself, you probably aren't setting them high enough. Socially most people see me as an extrovert but I also value alone time. I see friendship as a gift that can be offered to everyone, so do it. I value a balance of alone time and going out, when I go out I will care more about who I'm with rather than what we're doing. I am originally from the rocky mountain region and moved here from Denver for work about two years ago. I definitely like it quite a bit but am still getting to know the area. I live downtown and am always up for a drink and conversation. And while I have you reading my profile, why do 80% of the women on here make their profile picture a sideway smirk selfie taken in their car? Not judging or nothing, I just really want to know! Who's idea was this anyways?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in downtown knoxville and don't know much about elsewhere. Cru, nama, crown and goose, downtown grill, anything in market square, it all seems awesome.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Love trying new foods, asian and mexican are my favs, worried about that in tennessee, haha! I have two pups and love them to death! I like to stay active but don't always do a good job of it.

For fun

Drink and conversation mostly, but enjoy golfing, soccer, watching football, dining out, volunteering and such. I definitely like trying new things, I'll do most anything twice.

Last read

Just finished reading Ordinary Greatness, which talks about how many ways leaders overlook things in the workplace that are really acts of greatness. Leadership and management books represent a high amount of what I normally read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Structural engineer and project manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Catholic but have since moved away from religion. That doesn't mean I don't respect the beliefs of others though, I hold no judgements and only ask you have the same respect for me.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in Civil Engineering and Master's in Structural Engineering from Utah. M.B.A. and Master's in Management from Colorado - Denver.