Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hamden, CT, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go...again.

In his own words

About me...I'll keep it simple... I'm a pretty easy going guy with a good sense of humor (usually sarcastic). Most days I try not to take myself or life too seriously. I like sports (what guy doesn't?), especially playing golf, watching football and going to baseball games. I also enjoy working out, boating or sometimes just getting in the car and going on a spontaneous road trip. But I mainly like to just hang out with my friends and family. Travelling is definitely something I want to do more of, especially overseas. I want to see the Greek Isles, enjoy some of the food and wine in Italy or a stein of beer in Germany. I just need to find someone to join me. No fun in going alone. So, I've done this online dating thing a couple different times in the past and figured I'd give it another shot. I'm hoping to meet a nice girl who has a good sense of humor, is laid back, shares some similar interests and has a positive outlook on life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally you can find me at Eli's in Hamden, Barcelona or Black Bear in New Haven. My favorite places to visit are NYC, Boston, Block Island, and Flrorida in the winter. I definitely want to get to Greece, Italy or Hawaii soon.


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

When it comes to food I'm not picky. My favorites are a juicy steak and glass of red, seafood and addicted to French Fries. Favorite TV shows would be Shark Tank, Gold Rush, Big Bang Theory and Family Guy. Teams: The Mets, Giants and UConn.

For fun

Golfing, traveling, playing cards, sporting events, concerts or just hanging at a low-key bar to watch games. Spending time with my family. I recently bought a boat, so looking forward to cruising around the Sound and doing some fishing.

Last read

Boating books, Sports Illustrated, I also like most of John Grisham's books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Project Manager for a medical software company. Not exactly the dream job, but I like it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference