Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In Japan, workaholism is called "karoshi" (death by overwork) and it's estimated to cause 1,000 deaths per year. Ask me about it!

In his own words

Here s what you need to know about me: I'm well rounded, funny and educated. I was recently living in DC for a few months doing an internship and exploring the east coast. I'm careful with money and get annoyed at people who waste it. I love the blazers and basketball and I'm trying to get into kite boarding and windsurfing (UPDATE: Not sure how that's working, I just realized wind sports are kinda fickle after driving out to Hood River for the 3rd time only to find out there was no wind). I'm trying to expand my perspective on life by trying a bunch of new things. I am originally from Europe and still have family back there. In my free time I enjoy hiking, backpacking, sports, concerts and travel/road-trips and would love meeting someone who shares these interests. I dont always drink beer, but when I do, I prefer a Dos Equis. My ideal match has good social skills yet is not a total extrovert, is attracted to intelligence and likes learning. Here a a few things I feel compelled to add. My pictures may give the impression Im kind of a frat boy type. This is not accurate. I consider myself an intellectual primarily and dont fit into the mainstream personality wise. Im unlikely to mesh well with someone who places a great deal of importance on social conformity. Im currently a full time grad student and dont work at all. I also dont really care to get into drawn out conversations about my career or answer questions about it. I'm generally very frugal money wise and feel that people nowadays are wasteful financially. Im not religious at all. If any of these things are deal breakers for you, lets screen each other out before we start talking. These things may sound a little unnecessary to state but Im just putting them out there to save everyone's time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going to the beach, hiking in the Gorge and skiing on Hood would be some favorites.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

I like the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Radiohead Gnarls Barkley and the Eagles. TV wise I enjoy Seinfeld, the Office, Family Guy and American Dad.

For fun

I enjoy watching good movies, spending time with friends, the outdoors, hiking and camping, basketball games, philosophy, politics and sports, skiing.

Last read

I'm currently reading a book called "Status Anxiety". I read quite a bit, but it's usually reseach related or medical literature. For fun, I generally enjoy reading about politics, science and economics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I don't really believe in talking about career or education in the beginning.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am originally from Europe - my heritage is Romanian, Greek and some Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral