Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bradshaw, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles of Kingsville, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Our greatest glory is not in never failing, but in rising up every time we fail.

In his own words

There really isn't one way to descibe me. You can say I'm weird for being like that but it's true. I'm just trying to find someone like me I guess. I love working out. That's my main passion in life besides making a good living for myself and whoever I'm with. I'm sarcastic at times but I'm not an ass about it. When it comes down to a date, I'm spontaneous so depending on whatever you want to do, I'm down. I have a 2 year old pit named Reese, so you gotta be a dog lover. I'm not big into the bar scenes anymore, after working at em for so long, it gets annoying. I'd rather just do something along the lines of catching a movie, comedy show or take a day trip somewhere (I hate Philly sports teams but love going up there). If there was one place I love going, it would be anywhere around water. I'm big into taking weekend trip down to O.C. or dirty Jersey lol. Other than that just ask.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a pit named Reese. He's goofy as hell, but great with people

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to keep it local... freddies or looneys north

Favorite things

Working out... plain and simple. I'm not big on books, just staying healthy and having fun.

For fun

I'm real simple. I work, work out, and go home. I'm into outdoors stuff like going snowboarding, mountain biking, or kayaking. When it comes down to going out I like to either go out around town or stay in and catch a movie.

Last read

Not big into reading, but Choke is a pretty good one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Security Director for a major retailer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Polish... I can't deny that one.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not too religious, but I need to be a lil more.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
went to college for 2 years in w.v. but figured out i wasn't redneck enough to stay out there