Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Reaching for the stars

In his own words

I'm not shocked that I finally arrived to this online dating scene considering how erratic of an experience I've had meeting women at typical spots (bars, nightclubs, etc). I've read a lot of great bio's so I'm optimistic that good (maybe great) things will come from this. I'm not the type of guy to ignore messages so just shoot me a line and see where it goes. I'm going to do my best explaining who I am and what I'm looking for in a partner. Here it goes.. I'm a cultured individual that was born and raised in Chicago. I have the 80's on my birth certificate and the 90's as the definition of my childhood. Random words that portray my character: outgoing, driven, good-hearted, passionate, genuine, humble, considerate, loyal, caring, goofy, confident, yet shy at the same time.. I'm considered a leader and motivator of family members, students, and friends alike. Something about helping those in need of guidance has always been quite fulfilling to me. Professionally, I manage business operations at a professional recording studio in downtown Chicago. I also hold a collegiate position as an advisor of those looking to further their education. I'm an active member of my church as well as a mentor to our youth group. Lastly, smiling at all costs and brushing off positivity towards others is really important to me. The woman I'm looking for is very strong willed, especially when it comes to achieving her dreams. She is family oriented, extremely kind, and has a natural sense of humor. I would look for her to possess many of the "random words" that I listed above. Having fun and exploring should be a usual habit, but I love a lady that sacrifices by any means necessary to reach her goals in life. She would be the one her family relies upon to lead a good example, the one her friends turn to when in need of a smile, and someone that provides insightful advice to the youth in her environment. Last but not least, my perfect match would be a positive minded individual who grasps the bigger picture in life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere out in nature, Stockholm/Sweden, the lively Chicago neighborhoods (Wicker Park, Lincoln Park, etc), everywhere tropical, and soon I wish to make Los Angeles a routine travel destination for business (and leisure)!


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Family, mother nature, career, music, traveling, basketball, comedy, and [need more time to fill out the rest lol]

For fun

I like music of just about all genres, the outdoors, going downtown, exploring new places, live performances, star gazing, learning interesting things, meeting people, anything that involves laughing out loud, and sometimes just kickin' back



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My passion is managing the arts. I have been the Business Manager of a professional recording studio for the past few years, and I've started my own music publishing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Arts, Entertainment, and Media Management graduate with a concentration in the music business.