Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lansing, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 60 miles of Owosso, MI


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Social Drinker
Hey, hows it going? Just like everyone else on...

In his own words

Hey, hows it going? Just like everyone else on here I thought, what the hell? Talking about myself sucks, but here goes... I like to go out and have fun, maybe to a fault. But, I don't go out near as much as I used to and am ready to settle down. I spent 6 years in the Navy and have been fully employed since I got out in 2008. I do a lot of traveling and bought a house a couple of years ago that keeps me busy... I was born and raised in Michigan but have lived in 3 other states and recently found out, via facebook quiz that I have been to 46 states... When you travel as much as I have ya lose track, but I thought that was pretty sweet, since I never really took the time to think about it. Anyways, I don't take life too seriously, most times to a fault, and am looking for someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously as well. A bit of a sarcastic streak doesn't hurt, either... Trust me, I get no greater thrill out of life than making people laugh. Whether intentional or not... What doesn't kill ya, only makes ya stronger, right? I'm a hard-working, fun-loving guy looking for the right girl to settle down and have a life with. Having a cute smile is always a plus.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia rocks and I'd like to head back for vacation some day, or work. (Can't beat a free trip down under.) My family has places near Houghton Lake and in the UP. I like to spend as much time in the middle of nowhere as possible.

Favorite things

Almost any type of sporting event and concerts and music festivals, or just chilling with friends.

For fun

Seeing a good, live band is never a bad time. I've recently seen a lot of good local bands... so there's that.

Last read

Tech manuals and German training manuals!!!! YAY!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Field Service Technician
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral