Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pacoima, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A nice and honest guy who enjoys technology, sports and the outdoors

In his own words

When someone asks you to write down who you are, it turns out to be a lot more difficult than you might think. I was born and raised here in Southern California and never lived anywhere else. My friends and family would say I'm intelligent and I would tend to agree. I'm definitely no Albert Einstein but then how many of us are :-) I've been told I'm a funny guy on many occasions. When you first meet me I may be a little quiet and shy but just get to know me and my inner dork comes out. I've had long conversations with friends that run the full spectrum of topics, from the very serious to the very silly. I'm not the type of person who has tons of friends and can make new ones at a moments notice. I think it's better to have a few really good friends that you can count on. I have a close relationship with my parents and older brother and sister. I also enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephews. I'm very much an animal lover, I even rescue insects when they get in the house. I have a 14 year old Staffordshire Bullterrier named Bella and I love her very much!!(Update: Bella passed away recently on 7/17/12). I love the outdoors, Yosemite is one of my favorite places to visit. Along with the outdoors I also enjoy hiking. In Yosemite I've been to the top of Half Dome, North Dome and Vernal, Nevada and Yosemite falls. I played baseball for all of my youth starting at about 4 years old. But I like most sports, I'm a big SF 49ers fan! I recently started playing volleyball in a work league and I'm having a blast. Now I wish I was playing a little better. About 8 months ago I became a certified Apple tech. I love my Apple devices but also technology in general. I'm usually the person people go to when they have tech questions or need help with their devices. I enjoy reading, mostly sci-fi, adventure, and mystery books but also Macworld magazine. I love watching tv and movies. My current favorite shows are: The Walking Dead, Dexter, Castle, New Girl, Falling Skies, Fringe, Grimm, and a bunch of shows on the USA network. Some of my favorite movies are: The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Star Wars(the original 3), most comic book movies, and A Walk to Remember(yes, I even like romantic movies). I enjoy listening to talk radio: Heidi Frank, Kevin Bean on KROQ and Preston Steve on WMMR in Philly. Here are some more facts about me: I'm a Scorpio and tend to be very passionate; I often let my emotions show; I would love to travel more; I'm very honest, almost to a fault; I don't drink very much, I've never acquired the taste for it; and I'm not really a party/club type of guy but i do love comedy shows. Thank you for your time and good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to go to is Yosemite National Park. I would like to get out and travel more.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy lots of different TV shows but I usually stay away from reality TV. My favorite music stations are KROQ and STAR98.7. Some of my favorite bands are The Killers, U2 and Coldplay. I also enjoy talk shows: Kevin&Bean and Heidi&Frank.

For fun

On my spare time I enjoy watching TV and sports. Also watching movies either on DVD or at the theatre. Reading, usually fantasy or sci-fi and computer books and magazines. I also like working on my computer or other Apple devices.

Last read

Every month I read Macworld magazine. I'm currently reading The Omen Machine by Terry Goodkind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I do medical billing for a medical laboratory.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am Catholic but I don't go to church regularly.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Cal Poly Pomona