Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime

In his own words

Hi! I'm John. I moved to Chicago from Jacksonville, FL in September 2012. I am in love with this city! This winter has been pretty brutal, for my standards anyways, but not even that can shake my affection for Chicago. Some of my favorite things to do here include: discovering new-to-me awesome bars and restaurants, going to see live music, going to Bulls/Cubs/Blackhawks games, sight seeing and learning the history of this truly bad ass city! I am a genuine, loyal, family oriented, down to earth and open-minded person with a spirit for competition and adventure. I don't necessarily have a certain type, but some things I am attracted to are a person with a genuine sweetness about them, intelligent, motivated and a pretty smile. Some of the things that make me most happy in life are getting to spend time with my family and friends back home. This doesn't get to happen everyday anymore, so I appreciate those times more than ever now. My dog is my bff, so of course he has to approve of anyone I get close to. I really enjoy learning about animals and watching documentaries. I am a Nike head and have a sneaker addiction. I don't want to ramble on here too much. It would be better to save the rest for a real conversation. :) Hope you have a fantastic day!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Big cities that offer culture. Anywhere tropical. Good restaurants. The beach and mountains. Specifically: Las Vegas, NY, South FL, The Caribbean I have never been to Europe. That is definitely on my bucket list.

Favorite things

80's music, Italian food, funny and gangster movies, laughing. Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Arrow, ESPN

For fun

I am from FL so I love the beach. I love getting out and just seeing Chi, going to the movies and museums. I like to travel. I enjoy going out to eat and occasionally out to check out night life. QT with good friends and meeting new ppl.

Last read

The Hunger Games. A Song of Fire and Ice. Lee Child. Eckhart Tolle. Biographies of interesting people. Anything inspirational.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference