Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles of North Las Vegas, NV

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're not moving forward where are you going?

In his own words

Born and raised in the Midwest by my mom and sister, my two best friends. I am upfront, bluntly honest and direct, which a lot of people ask for, but don't realize they can't handle it. I do have full sleeves, but I don't drive a big truck, or fight mma, I live in reality. I'd rather play sports than watch. I play soccer, rugby, enjoy everything fitness all which allow me to travel around the world. I don't watch a lot of TV, but there is always time for pizza and a movie. I prefer to be outside doing something...anything. Music is huge to me I spent the year seeing as many concerts as possible: Lil Wayne, Imagine Dragons, Kings of Leon, Drake, Mumford and Sons any concert I'm in. The world is a big place with so much to see and do. Traveling, cultures, ways of life, the peeps. My schedule is amazing, and allows me a lot of time especially to travel. I am a huge beach bum so I'm in Cali at least once a month for fun, and sports. Teach me how to surf, teach me how to play the guitar, teach me about life, and someone teach me how to dougie better yet salsa and bachata. Be a dork, be strong, smart, funny, independent, honest, motivated, sarcastic, strong willed and opinionated. Just be yourself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere is a hot spot if you make it one. Karaoke, Sushi, Southern California Laguna, La Jolla, San Diego, Fiji, Florida, Stoney's, Coconuts, Carnival Court,

Favorite things

The BEACH! People watching (thank you Vegas), Mt. Charleston, Zion, Traveling, Any type of music, or live concert.

For fun

BBQ! Soccer, Rugby, Hiking, ATV, Snowboarding, Cooking, Fitness and Self Imrovement.

Last read

Guitar for dummies :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Two Bachelors degrees