Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Oakley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there.

In his own words

I don't know where to start. I guess I am on here because I am over going to bars and trying to meet people there. I'm not really into that stuff anymore. The best way I can describe myself is that I am an easy going and an understanding person. If some one needs a hand with something I always try to help out. I am a simple man who doesn't need alot to be happy. I have been raised to be able to take of myself. I love to cook and try new things. Even though it doesn't always come out the way I want, but its fun. I am an active person. I am usually working on something around the house or helping a friend with something. I am looking for someone to share my life with. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor, an understanding girl, and has determination in life. She would have to like camping and getting away on the weekend. And as much as I like to go places I don't mind just kicking back at home and watching a movie on Saturday night. I don't believe in wasting time and I don't want to play games with anyone. I just want to meet someone that wants to share a life together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My most recent favorite place would have to be Yosemite. There is always something interesting to do and its not to far away. I also just got back from hawaii and if i could more often then that would be close number one.

Favorite things

I would have to say that i perfer country music over any other type with rock coming in second. But I do like all types of music. My favorite tv would have to be Sons of Anarchy and I just caught Southland and that was pretty good.

For fun

I like to take my dog on walks, go fishing, take a hike, just about anything outdoors. But I don't mind just relaxing and watching a movie.

Last read

Well to be honest the last thing I read was How to rebuild the big block chevy. What can i say it was the last thing. But most of my reading is done for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the commercial HVAC trade. Its a good career with a good company. I get challenged on a daily basis and it makes for a good life.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference