Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Sagle, ID, USA | Seeking women 34-54 within 30 miles of Garden Grove, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I would like to meet an attractive, intelligent, easy going woman to share some of life's simple pleasures.

In his own words

I am an easy going guy who likes the simple pleasures of life. Health and fitness are a big part of who I am, and I would connect with someone who shared that same lifestyle. I want to be clear that I am looking to meet the one woman who completes me. I am not interested in corresponding with 20 different women. If I find her on here, I will stop looking. I am a country boy as opposed to the big city type. If you remember the tv show Green Acres, I am Oliver Douglas. I prefer the chores over the stores, and fresh air over times square. While I may be a country boy at heart, I still enjoy a day , night, or weekend in the big city. I just don't want to lay my head there every night. I am unlike most men that you have met. I am a masculine looking and acting man, but I am very sensitive, compassionate, and gentle. I used to be a foster home for orphaned puppies, and I had the experience of raising two from 3 days old until I found them a home at 8 weeks. It was one of the things that I won't ever forget. I get choked up watching some commercials, and I cry watching movies if I'm alone. I have my image to consider when I'm with a woman. In fact, I got through "The Notebook" the first time with just a lump in my throat and watery eyes because I was with a woman. The next time I saw it alone at home, I cried like a baby. Let's keep that between us though, ok? If your gut says we might be a match, don't wait for me to find you. Say hello or send one of those winks. I think there may be as many nigerians with profiles on here as Americans.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

For the record, I enjoy fishing but not hunting. I have nothing against those who hunt, I just couldn't ever kill anything, including the fish I catch. They are all released.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I am not much of a tv watcher, but I am addicted to Seinfeld. I have seen every episode more than once. I do enjoy going to hockey games. I waited a very long time to see the L.A Kings win the stanley cup.

For fun

I like the typical stuff like dinner at a nice restaurant, or a movie. But I really like to be on the lake, any lake. I also like seeing America by car. I like to pick a destination and head that way, but stop along the way.

Last read

I don't read much, but the last thing I read was the autobiography of Wayne Gretzky.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I sell home improvement products through a website, so my business is home based, which allows me the freedom to set my own schedule and live wherever I want.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference