Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 44-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Desperate, needy swm with anger management issues!!

In his own words

Needy, desperate SWM with anger management issues and dead end job, seeks whiney, bitter woman for future divorce, co dependency, and mutual psychological torture. I cry alot and I like trains... I have problems with drinking, gambling, smoking, abusing prescription medications, but am trying to quit. I am 48, look 58, and feel 68.. I am spiritual and religious...that means i drink spirits religiously .I am shy, boring, and terrible in bed. I am stocky, curvy, and big and beautiful, all in one tight little package. I dont have a Harley, but I do have a moped.. Anyway, if you are a whiney, crazed woman who hates men and have a misplaced sense of entitlement, or If you are hoping to find a man with more issues than people magazine, please contact me immediately. P.S. Extra brownie points if you have dated everone on and want to take it slow with me.. Yours truly Mr right Hope I made you smile. John Here's the real one Hi out there. I am a fun, easy going guy looking for a nice partner in crime to share some fun times, laughs and new experiences with. I am educated, easy going and seem to make friends easily where ever i go. I have the ability to make people laugh often and spontaniously.I am a very active, large fit, football player type, but definitely am missing the 6 pack abs...I am attracted to people who treat others and strangers in a genuine nice way.. I love hiking, weightlifting ,my family, my dog and my work. I really do volunteer work and really do go hiking often.. Hoping to find myself with a funny, responsible, spiritual, and kind women to laugh with,and hang out with.Someone who wants to have fun, keep active, and who doesn't take life too seriously.. . Someone I just can't resist.. But not it any hurry though, and want to take it slow and see what happens.. I wish you the best of luck in your search. John

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Love animals especially dogs .Currently have a wire haired terrier who just showed up one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Charleston and the Adirondack Mountains where I am from. Also like the beach, Asheville. Would love to head up the California Coast and see the redwood trees. Spend some of my spare time enjoying State Parks .


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

Classic rock, Journey, Tom petty,. Love the Eagles. Love Country music...Football on Sunday but am not addicted to it. Find a thunder storm or big waves fastenating. .

For fun

Like to lift weights or hike daily in my spare time for exercise at Planet fitness or at Crowders Mountain. Enjoy historic places especially Charleston. Love a long walk on the beach with no agenda stopping for dinner or at a Tiki bar. Kareoke

Last read

Sunday paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a plant manager at and aluminum fabrication company. That means I water the plants.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Attend weekly either a Catholic or a Contemporary Methodist Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference