Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 60 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an easygoing person that enjoys scenic...

In his own words

I am an easygoing person that enjoys scenic drives, wine tasting, hiking, comedy clubs and live music and am looking for someone with similar interests. For me a first meeting should be at a place not to quiet or loud, just somewhere two friends can meet for easy conversation, and the agenda only being to have fun and be comfortable. I can’t see having an afternoon coffee with someone being a good beginning, In my opinion you should never take a date to a place that also has a drive thru. If things work out you will have a lifetime to be able to take her to Starbucks. I have been a business owner for 20 years and live in Robinson Township in a house I had built about 15 years ago. I have a 19 year old daughter that is in college. I try to keep myself fit and workout 6 times a week, and have a positive outlook.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Just 1 Dog Cleo or Cleopatra, she is also SINGLE.. Looking for a Male dog....ARE THERE ANY GOOD DOGS LEFT?..She is a Pretty Lady.. Loves the chase of romance.. No Games - Not interested if your into just chasing tail....ONLY DOGS WITH PHOTOS PLEASE

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the Improv Comedy Club, Stage AE, For Concerts or ANY SPORTS BAR with TV's EVERYWHERE have to sit at a high top table to watch sports - if you require a booth at a sports bar we are probably not compatible.


Point Park University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Weekend getaways to the Canaan Valley, Deep Creek, Stonwall Jackson Resort

For fun

I enjoy having friends and family to my house to watch Steeler games. I like to cook - but I operate alone in the kitchen cooking together only works in movies.

Last read

First and Only



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been a self employed IT Consultant for 20 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference