Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

johannap31

30 year old woman | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 in Houston, Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Buy the ticket, take the ride!

In her own words

If you were to have asked me 10 years ago where I would be at 30 I can honestly say I never would have thought I would be single and on Match. But here I am seeking out a good man. So about me... On a day to day I am a school teacher who is eager to motivate and teach the future of our country. I've been teaching for 10 years and I love what I do. Seeing my students leave my classroom excited about something they have learned makes me HAPPY! Anything that I do, I do it with passion and give 110%. I am not one to give up and I definitely love a challenge whatever that might be. Although my immediate family is small (I only have 1 sister) I am close to my extend family and enjoy to spend time with them and would do anything for them as well as my friends. I'm not shy when it comes to meeting new people, I find it easy to make friends and you can always count on me to be honest. A few years ago I had the opportunity to do something I had always dreamed of which was to teach abroad. Although my job landed me in Romanian (not my ideal location) I soon came to love the country side of Romania and since I've move back to the states I miss it more than I ever thought. I loved the opportunity to teach in a different an environment and the chance to travel to more places than I could ever have imagined in such little time. I'm definitely an adventure seeking girl! While I haven't traveled as much since moving back to the states I hope to meet someone that enjoys traveling as much as myself and maybe make a few new memories. Now don't think I'm just a go - go - go kinda girl. If I want to sit at home and watch a marathon of my favorite show or catch a documentary on Netflix that makes me just as happy. Did I mention I am a moviegoer, popcorn is a must ;-) While I personally don't hunt I enjoy hunting season. My dad is a huge hunter along with my sister and our Thanksgiving is traditionally spent at a ranch where they get to hunt while I spend my time in the kitchen cooking our Thanksgiving meal. I am always up to go watch any sporting event of our local teams play, my heart belongs to the Texas Longhorns and Texans. Now don't worry if you don't root for my favorite teams don't worry thats not a deal breaker. Running is probably favorite way to workout. I've been running for a few years now and have had the opportunity to run several had marathons and 2 marathons (Houston '14 and Disney '15). Finding someone who enjoys running to go out for a run with would be nice! Love live music and music festivals! If a good band is playing I am always up for a concert and dancing. What I look for in a guy: I am looking for a fun, loyal man that might enjoy some of the same things I do. Someone who has a good sense of humour. I am all about family so I would hope to find someone that values their family as much as I do. MUST want kids, no not tomorrow or in a week from now but at some point in life. Thank you for stopping by my profile! If you like what you read and see feel free to send me a like, wink or message. Have Fantastic day!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a teacup chihuahua

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin, NYC, Athens, London, Istanbul, Rome, Florence. Locally: Heights, Hermann Park and running around the Bayou.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Scandal, Revenge,Big Bang Theory, CSI, Watching College Football and NFL I listen to a wide variety of music: George Strait, Eli Young Band, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Joshua Radin, Jack Johnson, Fun. Mumford & Sons, Avett Brothers

For fun

For fun I like to travel, go to concerts, zoo, museums, check out any festivals around town, try new restaurants, go to the movies, running, any outdoor activities.

Last read

Runner's World Magazines, Currently reading In A Single Bound



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mexican, Spanish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God and would love someone who has the same beliefs as I do. I attend Lakewood Church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
University of Texas at Austin Hook'em Horns!