Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Single and Spontaneous...

In her own words

Single and ready to break out of my rut. The dating world is daunting but I'm taking life by the horns. Looking for someone who can pull me out of my sometimes shell. It takes time, but worth your while! I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to look silly in order to make me laugh. Funny is sexy! I love an extrovert and a great conversationalist since I tend to be on the quiet side- AT FIRST. I admire and seek out an educated but humble person who is not a stick in the mud. My match would be a person who enjoys 80's music (or music in general)and dancing the night away. I love to travel and would love to find someone who likes to take the initiative and plan a spontaneous getaway. I've been to Italy, Hawaii, Nova Scotia, New Foundland, New Brunswick, the Caribbean, and all around the U.S. Next stop is definitely either Spain or Ireland. I have an insatiable appetite for traveling! Especially on a motorcycle:) This world is too big to not be explored with that special someone. I am not a club girl. Yes, I love to dance. But, those who like to go clubbing every weekend need not respond. I'm way past that phase. I am just getting into a fitness regimen after a long hiatus(fancy way of saying I got off my lazy butt and started working out again) So I would like someone who is into fitness and taking care of their body and could motivate me. Anyways, I can go on and on about myself, but then what would we talk about on our date?:) BEFORE YOU EMAIL ME: PLEASE NOTE MY CRITERIA!!! PLEASE!!!! It's a waste of my time and yours ! Inquiries WITHOUT pics will not be addressed. I am sorry I sound so harsh. Actually, I'm not. PLEASE DO NOT FAVORITE ME OR EMAIL ME IF YOU ARE OUT OF MY AGE RANGE, CURRENTLY SEPARATED, OR DO NOT MEET MY CRITERIA.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Allergic to cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Need a tour guide for the Orlando area. I love Cafe TuTu Tango or anywhere with a good martini and good music.

Favorite things

Hot and spicy foods, a good red wine, an even better martini, cheesy reality T.V., Forensic Files,How I met your mother, New Girl, Orange is the New Black, chilly weather, a lakefront mountain view, 80's music, Depeche Mode, cold sheets:)

For fun

Movies, art festivals, cooking, dining out, concerts, road trips, comedy clubs, motorcycle trips,

Last read

Mental Floss magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Executive Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
My mother was Chinese, father was Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God, but don't go to church. Not opposed to it, just haven't gone.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral