Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Playful, dorky, intense, silly, professional,...

In his own words

Playful, dorky, intense, silly, professional, fun, are a few words that describe me. I would say that I'm a walking contradiction but that's horribly cliche, so instead I'll just say that I have dissociative identity disorder. Much better, right? I'm an independent person. My family lives out of state and I've been living in CA since 2006. I don't need much to stay entertained and happy. I'm open-minded. I enjoy critical thinking and discussions on the profound to the profane. While I wouldn't consider myself "sporty," I do like to work out and won't be left wheezing on the hiking trail. I'm an honest person and try to live with integrity. I'm confident and driven. I hate to leave a job half-done. I'm generally pretty positive and resilient; I try not to let bad things keep me down for long. I'm also probably the tallest guy you'll know who likes to do yoga; if I'm ever able to pull off a crane-to-handstand, I'll quit my job and join the circus. I'm looking for someone who is silly and fun, but who also can have an intelligent conversation from time to time. I like people who choose to see the humor in things...even tragedies. If you describe yourself as someone who "gets bored easily," then (a) we might not be a match and (b) they've got apps for that. Being into health and fitness is a plus because then we'll keep each other alive longer, and as long as we enjoy each other's company, that's probably a good thing. Recently I've been doing this thing called Orangetheory Fitness, which is pretty intense. I'm also no stranger to the inside of a yoga studio. I'm a science/technology enthusiast though I can get easily lost in technical details and statistical data. That's part of the reason I'm a lawyer and not an engineer. Hope you don't mind me occasionally geeking out over this or that. Self-driving cars, "Black Mirror" (Netflix), gadgets and gizmos, virtual reality, vacuum tube transportation, biotechnology, the singularity. Etc. etc.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

When it comes to music, I'll listen to a lot of stuff. I can listen to just about anything depending on the situation. This doesn't, however, apply to country, screamo, or rap. I'm always looking for upbeat music for my workout playlist.

For fun

Reading, exercising, arguing with people on the internet, learning, pretending I'm Sherlock Holmes. I'm open to exploring new hobbies and things to do.

Last read

Listened to some interesting audio books by Sam Harris and Christopher Hitchens recently. Oh, and anyone ever heard of Harry Potter? It's about this kid who is a wizard. It's for grownups too, right? I finally read those a while back.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
When I go to the beach, everyone around me gets a tan
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I prefer someone who is open minded and not overly focused on any particular religion.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in psychology. J.D.