Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a fully focused guy when it comes to time together! Let's make it happen.

In his own words

Friendship! I know the importance of friends and want to find someone willing to introduce me to her friends and meet mine. I am sweet, giving and genuinely focused on being a part of a relationship based on friendship, love, family and commitment. I like a person with the idea that we can be alone together or be with others and can make eye contact across the room and know what the other is thinking. Laughter is important in maintaining a fun and happy relationship. I'm a pretty down to earth guy. I consider myself a tee shirt blue jeans guy. I've been out of the dating scene for a while and I want to get back out there and meet that special woman to share my life with. I've always considered myself a very good hearted guy and to find that woman a shower with is very difficult. I want to meet someone that can accept that I have a kid. A lot of women seem to be looking for that bad boy out there. Well I'm not a bad boy though I can be at times but most the time I'm a very good hearted person. Every so often that Bronx New York thing comes out of me n yes stay out of the way but it takes a lot to get there. I'm here just looking for that woman that will make me happy to see me I will make her happy. I'm a very giving person you give me a little I give you a lot back. Are you out there where are you I'm waiting for you!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

.Los Toros Restaurant, Korean BBQ, my friends homemade pizza nights. ANY SPOT I'M AT WITH YOU AS A HOTSPOT

Favorite things

Basketball, hiking, long drives, camping. Spending time with my daughter on the weekends. Cooking. Working I love my job. Santa Barbara, San Diego.

For fun

I enjoy watching basketball and spending time with my daughter and friends. With friends we play card games and listen to classic rock.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Heavyset Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference