Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Champlin, MN, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I could go with Carpe Diem, but thats so over used. Guess I will just say I am a nice guy that is looking for Mrs.Right.

In his own words

With the new year I thought an update would be a good idea. Well I am back playing hockey again in an league. I forgot how much I loved playing hockey. I know I still am "trying to quit smoking", started using an electronic cigarette. While not quite the same it pretty much does the trick with out the nasty side effects. So I figured I should be a bit more forth coming about myself. I am a big goofball, well my niece and nephew think I am just silly. I can be very quick witted and sometimes a little overly sarcastic... sometimes a little bad, sometimes a little good. Generally I live my life by the Golden Rule. I am not a religious person, maybe just spiritual with more of a scientific mind. Having said that, yes I can be a bit of a nerd/geek at times. But mostly I just am a person that will give everyone a certain amount of trust, you can either gain more or lose what you have. Most of my friends would describe me, I hope, as someone that is extremely loyal, fun, smart, and funny. I do tend to agree, but you can judge for yourself. So there you have it, me in a nutshell. A small nutshell, so if you want to know more, just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I do have a cat. I took him from a friend of mine that moved into a place that didn't take pets. He's a Manx cat so a little larger than your average cat and he is tremdously shy when new people come over so more than likely he will just hide.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

North East Minneapolis is fun. I get into Uptown from time to time. I don't travel very much, something I hope to change soon.

Favorite things

I only watch 4 TV shows religously. They are The Walking Dead, TopGear, TruBlood, and The Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I like to watch movies, so much so I built a theater in my basement. I do like to get out to theaters too. I like to do yard work, when its not too hot. I do play on an adult kickball team on Tuesdays. I also play in an adult hockey league

Last read

Probably some techical training manual. Not a big reader. I do like to read Newsweek at my moms, got her a subscription a couple years ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a school district in their IT department.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
More of a follower of the Golden Rule than orgainized religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference