Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
I think its importent to be young at heart, and to have an open mind! Never judge people for the bad they had to face in life.

In his own words

My friends all say I'm fun and funny to be around but that sometimes I take things to heart to hard. I'm a man for sure and don't act all fem like, but have no shame about who I am. I'm allways tryin to make people feel good about themselves and try hard to make people feel close enough to me that they know I'm there for them if they ever need me. I'm a loyal friend and I know what its like to go threw some bad things... I don't judge anyone for anything.... Ummm, sh** what can I say? I'm.... ummm, guess you would have to know me. I have been threw a lot but don't let any of it bring me down, LIFE IS AWESOME, I just hate doing it alone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

My favorite are cats.... Aww, they are so cute... (damn I said cute) Dogs are the sh.... and I love my dog Zoey. She is my pal!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the state of cali. Best place to vacation fo sure! But that never happens.... So I like to go out around here. Love Menjoes, Milarky's , pool halls, and if I have the chance? I want to see whats up with Dave and


Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI

Favorite things

Foods? I love chicken, f'n yum. Cheese ChimyChungas, and luv to try new stuff! I listen to hiphop, dancetrancerock and some old school sh** like Led Zepplin.TV is not me tho... I don't even know whats on these day but the show Weeds on HBO?ROCKS!

For fun

Im not to much of a movie guy cuz I can never make up my mind on what to watch. I love playing street hockey and jog often. I love when the weekends get here cuz its so fun to go out and hit a few hotspots with some friends and have a few drinks. YUP

Last read

I have actully read a ton of books. The last book I read was "TriggerFish Twist" Fuc*** funny shit. I liked Larual K. Hamiltons Anita Blake series. And most I luv Dean Koontz, he is awesome. He is one crazy dude tho for sure. Bananas!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Im a full time student at schoolcraft. Its hard, but awsome. I work as a cook at a family restaurant part time. I try has hard as I can.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm gay but I'm not at all a fem, not at all. Most people have a hard time believing that I am... I want someone who wud take the time to know who I am and luv that Im hyper, funny, spontaneous and that I love hip hop and rock, and that I'm sensitive
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
I belive in god, Jesus. But I'm not into religion and never go to church. I'm not to concerned about ti at this time in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college