Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Valencia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Get busy living or get busy dying--know the movie?

In his own words

I love movies, music and esp live music. Most any types. I also love to talk about most anything Weird sense of humor. If you know who Butch Walker is you are way ahead of the game...or "leaving it on lucky street" I like live event--concerts, plays, musicals. Doesn't matter. Love Star gazing--rarely do I miss one of the big meteor showers if the sky is clear. More about me: Born and lived in Mississippi for years. I have only been here in the Pittsburgh area for about 5 years. I still have a bit of southern twang in my voice if you listen for it. I can dress up in jacket and tie and be as comfortable in Levi's and a T-Shirt. But I'm likely to be wearing my cowboy boots for both. Need your starter or alternator changed? I got that. Have a ceiling fan that needs hung, I got it covered. Need enough homemade pasta meat sauce to feed twenty, I can do that as well. Need a button sewed on? Better call 911 because I'll have 15 needles sticking all over me in a matter of minutes. But the button will be on by the time I'm done. Sports--Yeah--I know--here's where most guys lose it--but I'm not a big fan. I have quite a bit of general knowledge of most sports, but most of the time I would just as well spend that time doing something and check the score on sportscenter later. Unless it's boxing. Wanna know more? Just send me an email and ask away. Or better yet, meet for coffee somewhere and have a chat and see what happens.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a southerner so any place down south!

Favorite things

I love old movies, classic books, and th Beatles

For fun

I like to see live bands more than anything. I also like to be outdoors--walks or riding my bike



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference