Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile the world is yours!!!

In her own words

About me: I enjoy the beach, movies, fine dinning, traveling, dancing, listening to music, art, jogging and working out. I enjoy all types of music with the exception of opera and country. I also enjoy cooking but often times I eat out. I am well traveled however there are still many places I'd like to explore. I am looking for someone who is honest who is tired of playing games and wants to date and see where it takes us. I would like a man who is not in to the club scene. Someone secure with himself and wants a woman of substance. I am ready to date and I want a good man in my life. If you are looking to play games and or are still hung over your ex or on a rebound please do not contact me. This is a website to meet quality people and not to be a player. My perception of players is a sign of weakness and immaturity. I'm interested in a man who is mature and successful. Gentlemen I am interested in a man who can afford to take me out and can afford to travel with me. I'm not a gold digger by any means however, I am successful and it's important for me to find my equal. I am very independent and I have achieved many accomplishments. I have learned many lessons in my past relationships and it has helped me become a better person for the right man in my life. I know how to cook and i know how to treat a man right. I guess that comes from my upbringing. My mom and dad are still together after 42 years and and still going strong therefore, family value is important to me. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rome, Venice, Florence, Capri Islands, Paris, San Diego, The Caribbean Islands. I would like to go back to Europe and visit Greece and Spain. Prime 112, Prime Italian, Houston's, Sardelli's, Toscana Divino, Cipriani, Borbon Steak, many more

Favorite things

I enjoy for the most part house music or trance, however I like a little of bit of everything, hip hop, salsa, rock...

For fun

Lift weights, Jogging, walking, beach, theater, I love dancing.

Last read

Million Dollar dentistry by Gari Kadi. The Mastery of Love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Practice manager and administrator
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born in Cuba. I came to Miami when I was 10 yrs. old.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral