Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

joeyjoe91282

32 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty easy going person. I believe in...

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going person. I believe in making the most out of every situation and opportunity. Life is too short to be too serious all the time. I work hard and I play hard. I'm looking for someone who also enjoys life and can make lemons into lemonade. I'm looking for someone who is honest, knows who they are, and dependable. I give those in my life all I have and I hope to get the same in return. I've obtained an MBA and a Law Degree so I've been in various positions of leadership and responsibility. Though work is important, I always have my priorities right and know what's most important in life. I have two older sisters and 4 nieces. Family is very important to me and I'd like to find someone who feels the same. I also take pride in being left-handed. Yes I said pride and for anyone who is left-handed I know you feel the same. I'm up for just about anything and I've coined a phrase "randomly controlled" on how I like to do things. Basically I'm up for anything as long as it's not dangerous or irrational. I can elaborate on it more later. I can sit down and enjoy cartoons with my nieces or watch a political or intellectual lecture. I'm out to better myself everyday and I'm looking for someone who will better me as well as I better them, hopefully that person to build a future with. I'm pretty well-rounded in my knowledge and interests in things. Sometimes I feel like a sponge in soaking up things. I enjoy playing and watching sports. I'm a rabid Penguins fan.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Grandview, Arena, Short North.....Las Vegas, Pittsburgh, Indianapolis, Toronto.

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Hell's Kitchen, Big Bang Theory, Frasier, Goo Goo Dolls, Offspring, Better than Ezra, Daughtry, Penguins, Pirates, Steelers, Mountaineers.

Last read

Other than legal readings, I enjoy biographies and autobiographies of politicians.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral