Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

joeyf40804

42 year old man | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm been very blessed with life, job, family...

In his own words

I'm been very blessed with life, job, family and two incredible boys. In my free time I spend lots of time with my boys (they live with me). I play guitar, XBox (yes it's required when you have two boys). I enjoy working out(gym, hiking, swim, etc). I love going for a motorcycle ride or a trip. Camping at times or having a drink at a local bar with jukebox, pool table is always a good night. I am a gun enthusiast/collector of classic firearms. I enjoy sport shooting in my free time. I have skills - both car and house repairs, so I guess you could say I'm handy. I enjoy sports, especially football. I try to go to at least one game a year - can you guess who my team is? I enjoy reading, both Science Fiction and Historical books. Family research is a bit of a pastime and addition all in one. I have cooking skills... I love to travel and have been around the world (Europe being my favorite location) - 39 countries and counting. Belize, Argentina, Thailand, and Russia are high on my "next" list. I am originally from the Midwest, have family in California. Her: A kind heart, caring person, who has strong values, full of honesty where communication is easy. She is easy going, can laugh at herself, enjoys being teased, even when I'm being a dork or silly. She enjoys going outdoors but can also enjoys a quiet night on the sofa watching a movie. Family is important to her. Life is about people, not about things. Took a 8 month hiatus from Match, the online "thing" gets old. I decided to jump back on (just not into the bar scene) and see if there is a special someone out there...romantic, yes, hopeless...no...there's always hope! :)

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a Mixed Shepherd (Rescue), just over 2 Years old...he's a cutie!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Australia, Bulgaria, Turkey, Iowa (born and raised), San Diego (Love IT!), etc.

College

United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

Music: Country (old and new) TV: CSI,The 100, Elementary, 12 Monkeys, Major Crimes, AGT, Person of Interest. Movies: All of three of the Underworld movies, basically anything SCI-FI.

For fun

Just depends on the day, the world is yours...

Last read

How bout my favorite authors: Anything by Robert Jordan, Terry Brooks, Sara Douglas, Terry Goodkind, David Farland, and of course David McCullough!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference