Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about me: So let's start by stating...

In his own words

A little about me: So let's start by stating the obvious: I like good food and I like to travel.....just like everybody else:-) Ethnically Chinese, I was made in Cambodia and assembled in the States. So yes, I'm a little bit confused sometimes myself when asked to discuss my background. I'm also the "baby" in the family, so naturally I still have my "special" blanket and NOT at all embarrassed to admit it. No, I was neither spoiled nor abused growing up:) And yes, I AM mommy's favorite. I would describe myself as emotionally mature and financially responsible. My friends would describe me as discreet, well-grounded and loyal. I can cook a mean Bun Bo Hue (Vietnamese spicy beef noodle soup) and can be intensely competitive in table tennis and badminton. I've mastered the fine art of falling down on the slopes and perfected the Magic Johnson junior skyhook. I'm fiercely loyal to my flip phone and proud to say I have neither cable TV nor any Apple device. In my spare time, I enjoy mending broken boys and girls. Having endured a summer of swimmer's ears and sports injuries, looking forward to a winter of phlegm and mucous:) I don't know if God is real, but I do know I'm real and that's enough for me to strive to be the best me I can be! A little about her: Above all, she is sincere, nonjudgmental and loyal. Bonus points: she enjoys an active lifestyle; doesn't think sweating is "icky". All else is icing. "WE'RE ALL A LITTLE WEIRD. AND LIFE IS A LITTLE WEIRD. AND WHEN WE FIND SOMEONE WHOSE WEIRDNESS IS COMPATIBLE WITH OURS, WE JOIN UP WITH THEM AND FALL INTO MUTUALLY SATISFYING WEIRDNESS--AND WE CALL IT LOVE"---ROBERT FULGHUM Thanks for reading and good luck on finding that special one!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference