Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Devine, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I did it for the girl......

In his own words

I'm easy going, and easy to get along with. I am definitly a qualitly, not quanity, of life person. I'm very active and enjoy a lot of outdoor activities. I love live music (especially Texas Country). But sometimes, nothing can beat listening to some Randy Rogers while having a beer in the back yard. And if you dont know who Randy Rogers is, it would be my pleasure to enlighten you :). I also enjoy watching movies, I'm a big movie fan. As person I can say I'm very honest and readable (as easy as a picture book) and I dont think that's a bad thing. In everything I take on, I give 100%. My family is my life and I am a very dedicated and loyal friend. I take things lightheartedly so I'm not a tightly wound up guy. I love comedy and sarcasm and I can give it sometimes, and I'll laugh at myself (that happens quite often). I love working out and running. I'm from a small south texas town so I carry alot of those small town values. I hunt, I love to shoot, fish, bbq, cook, Friday night high school football games, Saturday college football games, and just being outdoors. As far as what Im looking for, really just someone I can trust and have a good time with. I'm one of those people who believe in the fact that the girl I'm in a relationship with should be my best friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, a bloodhound named Ellie Mae

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cora's in Rio Medina and I spend alot of time in the Cibolo and San Marcos areas.


Trinity University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

History, Discovery, and Military Channels, dogs, guns, books, netflix, fitted hats, ranch dressing, mustard, mexican food, hot sauce, all things football, Dallas Cowboys, Indy Colts, coffee, being outdoors, a good T-shirt, frio river, and the Spurs

For fun

Running, working out, hunting, fishing, reading, watching movies, listening to music (live or in my truck) and cutting my parents grass haha

Last read

Quiet Strength by Tony Dungy, Lone Survior by Marcus Lutrell, The Shack by William P. Young, The Perfection Point by John Brenkus, The Bible (always look to it from time to time) Wooden on Leadership by John Wooden, Blood Sweat and Chalk by Tim Layde



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I coach and teach at Devine High School.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Played football for and graduated from Trinity University in San Antonio