Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


72 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 62-69 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Traveling Guy

In his own words

I have lived in Hawaii for 17 years, where I raised my 2 young daughters as a single parent. They are grown now, their photos are shown above. Since I do not intend to live in cold weather ever again; when I moved back to the mainland, I took care to avoid undesireable climate. Therefore over the past 8 years I have puchased several motorhomes. I currently have 3 of them. (My big 40ft diesel pusher is capable of towing either of my two smaller ones.) I try to drive from coast to coast every year in one them visting family on both sides of our USA. I now reside in Miami Beach area of FIorida; but I spend much time visiting family in New Jersey, New York, San Diego county Calif. I would love to have YOU sitting next to me. Some people say " you see one tree, you see them all. Well I plan to see EVERY tree from the Statue of Liberty to the Golden Gate Bridge, and from the Bay of Fundy to Key West Florida. (In case you are geographically challanged, that means from east to west and from north to south.) The seat next to me is available................(ok if you want to drive, I will teach you) lol I am now in my Calif. time of the year. I am a musician, I have played 3 instruments over the many years in several different bands. I am currently a lead musician in a local Church here in North County. I perform at 2 Services every Sunday Morning. I have offered my talent back to God for all that He has blessed me with in my life. I am also an insurance agent licensed in California and Florida, and soon in any other state as needed. I have my own website and now since we do not have to be face to face with a client because of the Internet, Conference calls, Webinars and Webcasts, I can now do my business from my motorhomes no matter what part of our country I am in at that time. I feel I lead an exciting life, BUT I want YOU to be with me. The journey is much better when shared with the love of your life. I only want one adorable young lady to spend her life with me. I will treat her like a queen, show her a very exciting life style; and since I am an insurance agent she will be well taken care of, when it is my time for me to go play in a Heavenly orchestra. I trust this make sence to you. Thanks for reading all this. Take care of yourself. Good Night, Ciao, Ciao Bambino.... Amem

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of our USA greatest beachs; Waikiki Beach in Hawaii, Miami Beach in Florida, Atlantic City & Wildwood in New Jersey, Mission Beach in San Diego. In San Diego: of course Balboa Park, Seaport Village, Little Italy, etc.


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

I love Seafood and playing Music. I play 3 instruments, I am Currently a Bass player at a Church in North County. I just got back from NOLA (New Orleans) last month. One of my daughters took me there as a 70th Birthday present. WOW

For fun

My "FUN" has become my life style; driving across the USA in one of my 3 Motorhomes. I also enjoy bicycle riding; I need a partner. Join me ???

Last read

I have read every book available on the Roswell Incident of 1947. I am extremely interested in this subject. Also since I am an Insurance Agent, I am constantly reading profession related publications and of course the Wall Street Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Retired
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All 4 grandparents came from Italy in the late 1890s. I guess that makes me 100% Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am really ONLY looking for a nice practicing Catholic lady who goes to Mass every week as I do. Ideally she will join our Choir. Certainlly if she is NOT going to go to Mass, then we are definitely NOT a match. Birds of a feather flock together.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral