Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Waitin' on a woman...

In his own words

Everyone usually tells how great they are in these profiles. Here's some not so great things about me you may like to know: My chin resembles a butt It takes forever to tan my feet I'm a lousy skier/snowboarder Most of my chords/wires are usually tangled I couldn't wrap a gift if my life depended on it. Making beds is right up there too. I'm not cheap but I love a great deal or discount/coupon when I see one! I believe no bar/club is worth waiting in line for I've never had a dog I do not swear much. But I sometimes say the most awful things while driving-because of stupid people on the road I don't care for cigarrettes but will usually welcome a 'clove' or cigar- especially after a drink or 2 I will never voluntarily step foot into a strip club (this shouldn't be a bad thing- but my friends make fun of me for it) I buzz my head(profile pic) and I usually wear baseball caps I'm very laid back and easy going.I love God,my family,job,baseball,sushi,and cheese. I'm athletic and in good shape,have no baggage,and I'm ready to start a family .I'm a gentleman,chivalrous,romantic,caring,sarcastic,and humble with confidence.I'm looking for a woman who believes in God, keeps herself in decent shape,avoids drama,has some confidence,who I can kiss forever,and can spell.The idea that my soulmate could be a click away intrigues never know!Truth be told,I can't remember the last time a woman gave me butterflies.I'm very picky and I won't settle,I have everything I need in my life except for that one thing-someone who makes my heart thump! My first choice would be to meet somebody who does not have kids.I'm an uncle of 10 and used to teach elementary.point being I do like/want kids-I just want us to spend that moment with for "our" first time.However,the older I'm getting the more open I am to the idea.I appreciate a hard worker and someone adventurous,but if you're constantly 'on the go' and your career consumes you,it's a turn-off.I'm selfish-I want to be your #1 (after God of course),but that's nearly impossible if you have kids or you're married to your job---I still read profiles in which women specifically state they are looking for a man with a flat stomach and/or 6pack.Well,I used to have a little 6pack,and deep down I was miserable!Hey,good luck in landing one of these guys.Just ask yourself,would you rather go to a ballgame and have a hot dog/beer with me,or watch me mix my own protein powder and pretend I'm enjoying a salad w/out dressing? Somewhat recent photos(OF YOU)are appreciated,NOT 5 pics of your dog,a sunset/waterfall,a plate of food you once ate, or your 'glamour shot' you got at the mall years ago. And trying to find you in multiple group pictures is lame.I gotta say the sexiest thing about a woman is her being sexy when she doesnt know it. When half of your pics are self-taken in the bathroom of your big shiny new chest hitting you in the chin w/ your lips puckered and you're flashing the peace sign,it's NOT sexy-and you wonder why creepy guys on here just want to you-know-what you.Get a clue and show some self respect if you want a nice guy. NOT SO FAVORITE THINGS:liars,flakes,facebook addicts, nose hair,potholes,ants,gnats,flies,fake eyebrows,truckers in the fast lane,rude people(who don't say thank you when you hold their door),vegans(vegetarians are difficult,but no sushi with me?),that stray sprinkler/idiot driver in front of you who decides to wash their windows--that shoots your windshield out of nowhere(I will speed up and spray you back every time!),obnoxious dogs(and their owners who allow it),telemarketers,snakes(reptile and human),tailgaters(behind you),and women who root emphatically for a sports team but can't name 3 players on it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the desert,Cabo,SD,SF,Maui,Napa(any wine tasting),stadiums,theme parks,and Vegas once in a while.Would go back to Hawaii,Brazil,Australia,and NY. Destinations:Europe,CostaRica,BoraBora,and Hawaii 4sure!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sushi,pitching,BonJovi,WillFerrell,The League,affectionate cats,pasta,dusk,gummy candy,honey,shellfish,monster ballads,ceviche,rollercoasters,pho,Chargers,Phillies,Angels,Lakers,USC,filet mignon,hookah,boba,fresh breath,great smelling hair,soft lips

For fun

I still play baseball and love pickup basketball,softball,pool,darts,driving golf balls,playing cards,watching and quoting movies,jogging,working out,people watching,trivia games,and dining out (sushi anytime or breakfast w mimosas)

Last read

Crazy Love,The Secret, Da Vinci Code, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, Eat Right for Your Type,Oeymello at ya hoo, Joewii on Plenty OF,Men's Health magazine, your profile...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been working in the LB/LA Harbor for 17 job is very flexible. I used to teach 4th grade in LAUSD
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is full blooded Italian; My mother is half Irish/half German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've been a Christian most of my life...would love to find somebody who'd like to go to church with least once in a while:)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
USC 1993.... B.S. Business Management/Finance....Fight on!