Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
A poet once said “To love at all is to be...

In his own words

A poet once said “To love at all is to be vulnerable…” so I guess it’s time to get vulnerable or keep living this sad, lonely, miserable, God forsaken, solo walks on the beach of a life. Well it’s not that bad, I do have my pet rock “Rocky” to keep me company.:) Kidding aside I'm a happy well adjusted man looking for that special someone. I come from a wonderful family and they are very important to me. My parents are Italian and my father was born in Italy. I've been very blessed! I think friends would say I have wonderful sense of humor (a bit dry with a touch of self-deprecation), loyal and someone who doesn't play games. Easy going and someone who brings positive energy to the people around him. I won’t mention the bad things they would say since it would distort all that I've said:) I love the outdoors especially hiking and I’m getting back into biking. I also enjoy traveling so hopefully these are some things you like as well. I work out and keep in pretty good shape. I’m a social drinker and a non-smoker (however I do like a good cigar once in a while) . I love movies and like to read. In my profile below I put down Italian as a language but I'm no where near flaunt. I'm defiantly a beginner and have just taken a few classes and have some training CD's. I've volunteered at the Sundance Film Festively a number of times. I cook a little and have a few recipes up my sleeve (a mean, but good, Moroccan Chicken).I work as a Flash/animation developer (web stuff ) and I've also been a Quality Engineer for a number of years. I’m originally from Detroit MI and have lived in LA since January 6th 2003 2:41pm :) I'm looking for someone that enjoys life and doesn't take herself too seriously. I like a woman who is active and takes care of herself. Someone with a good heart and a warm demeanor. This goes without saying but I enjoy the company of a woman who loves to laugh and has a sense of humor. Well that’s a little bit about me. So if you’re interested let’s go for a drink or cup of coffee and see if there’s some magic or at least the possibility of some cosmic connection:) Thanks for taking the time to read my posting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Don't have any at the moment but I Enjoy dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Desert areas, San Gabriel Mountains,Driving along the Pacific Coast Highway , Framers Market in LA... most anywhere new to see. Travel to all parts of the world,


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Most anything outdoors. Spending time with friends family. Travel. Tried surfing for the first time was a good workout.

For fun

movies, hiking, biking and most any outdoor activity,recently learning to play volley ball,sporting events, outdoor plays, live concerts,long drives, going to the beach/mountains/desert. Drinking wine and BS'ing with friends :)

Last read

National Geographic, On the Road, LA Times, Friends Script, News on the Internet... to name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a Flash Developer (something like animation).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian american....My father was born in Italy and came to America at 15 and my mother is from Ohio but her parents are from Italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Whatever your faith, religious beliefs, or as I read in a number of profiles "spiritual but not religious" philosophy may be, I hope your sincere about your beliefs.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
With regards to languages I'm working on my Italian. I enjoy the company of people that are multilingual.