Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't act like you're not impressed. -Ron Burgundy

In his own words

I enjoy life. I have 3 amazing kids that I adore. I love my time with them and I am very intentional about raising my boys to be gentleman and my sweet daughter to be a lady. I am truly blessed to be their dad. I like to keep things simple. I want to laugh with someone who is fun, playful and doesn't take things too seriously. I love putting a smile on people's faces whether I know them or not. I love life. I have a great job that allows me to have flexibility to enjoy it. I like to cook for my friends and sit at the table and laugh. I try to always be thoughtful, I go out of my way to make sure everyone feels like they are cared for and valued. I'm creative, I love to build furniture, art and I enjoy cooking.I love going to sporting events, movies and I love a good dinner out. I also enjoy being home. Watching a movie, playing a game or just chit chat on the sofa is a nice break from being busy. I love making a woman feel like she's special. My friends that are women say I'm one of those good guys your friends will tell you to hang on too. I am a romantic. I believe in treating you with respect and showing you that I care about you, not just saying it. I will listen to you even when you think I'm not, I will surprise you with a note and a flower when you least expect it. I intend to be involved in my kids lives for the rest of mine so I hope you are family oriented. Who I'm looking for is someone who is well rounded. You are a glass half full kind of girl that can see the positives in even a bad situation. You enjoy a dive bar as much as a nice dinner out. You laugh at my jokes (I think they're funny...) and love it when I have to dance to my jam or bust a lyric on a good song. You like my "Softer Side of Joe" playlist. You challenge me. You ask me about my day and remember things about my response. You'd be open to riding bikes from my place to Federal Pizza, Postino's, Windsor or Churn. You like to hike with me. You can go to Sedona spur of the moment for a hike. Talk to you soon.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Windsor, TrueFood, Chase Field, Federal Pizza, Home, and much more...

Favorite things

Playing with my kids at the park, lots of different types of music, a drink with the guys, dinner with my girl, dinner at one place and dessert or drinks at another, meeting new people, golf, laughing, and so much more...

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything...

Last read

Currently reading True Faced. Last read Bo's Cafe by my dear friend John Lynch.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Realtor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm pretty white but I am half Hispanic.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference