Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm a 2nd year resident working hard and looking to meet some new friends, new experiences, and a relationship with the right person

In his own words

I am a hard worker, usually described as a very caring and dedicated friend. I am from Central Jersey but have been in Philly for 6 years. I spent Undergrad at the University of Michigan and Podiatry School at Temple. I am currently working as resident in Foot and Ankle Surgery at Penn Presbyterian. I am a person who works hard and likes to have a good time out of work. I am looking for for people who know how to work hard and play hard too. I am looking to meet new and good people, make new friends to have a good time with, and a relationship with the right person. I definitely put in a lot of hours at work but love to get out whenever possible; dinner, movies, bars or anything that sounds like a good time. I am looking for someone who wouldn't mind watching a football game, wouldn't mind staying in after a busy day and wants to go out when its time to let loose. My family and my friends are very important to me and am looking for someone who feels the same way.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am not a cat person but could deal with someone who was, my building doesn't allow dogs and I don't have the time to invest in it or I would love to have one someday

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love to try any new bars or restaurants, usually somwhere in the center city or fairmount area


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows currently and of all time are Nip/Tuck, The Shield, The Sopranos, Boston Legal, Dexter, Chopped, the office, and Modern Family. I listen to pretty much everything mostly pop or classic rock and eat all types of food

For fun

I am a big football fan both pros and college. I love going to movies or trying new restaurants. On my weekends off I like to get out with friends usually to a bar and have some fun

Last read

All 5 Dan Brown books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
2nd year Podiatry resident at Penn Presby as a Foot and Ankle Surgeon
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm open to any type of race or religion, but find to have more in common with other Jewish people
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am Jewish and come from a conservative family. I consider myself more culturally Jewish than religiously, meaning i think the traditions are important to be carried on in some way but only go to Temple for the major holidays
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral