Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Whitestone, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
May the love hidden deep inside your heart find the love waiting in your dreams

In his own words

what can I say about myself? I am in a very good place in my life right now. I have three beautiful children who make me laugh every day, a good job that I enjoy very much, old friends to relax with and the very best dog in the whole world. I am a quiet, hard working, gentle man. I am not quick to anger and I do not judge any body. I am patient and easy going. I believe strongly in god and try every day to live up to the example he has set for us all. Oh and I can juggle three balls at once. I hope that put me over the top. I am comfortable with who I am and what I have. I am not, however, the kind of guy who will walk up to a stranger on the street and ask for her phone number. That is what brings me here. I am here hoping to meet the one who completes me. My better half. The one who can laugh with me through the good times and hold close when things get tough. Someone who I can ask the answer to a crossword puzzle clue when I cant figure it out. I am looking for my best friend, my partner, my soul mate. I do not know what you look like or how much money you make, but I know you are out there, somewhere and I know we will meet someday. Although I put down currently separated I would like to add that I have been separated for 4 years now and the divorce is very slowly working its way through the courts. I am hoping it will be final in January. Well I guess that's it. To sum it up old school newspaper personals style: Kind, Respectable Loving father seeks same (well not the father part obviously but you get my drift) to love and laugh with for the rest of our lives. Peace and good luck to you all

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I am also turtle sitting for the summer vacation. I guess my ideal mate should like animals, seeing this list I realize I have a lot of them

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Catskills, The Shawangunks, anywhere there is quiet trails to hike and mountains to climb. I love Bethel woods for concerts and try to see at least one show a year there with my kids.

Favorite things

My kids. The way the world looks when it has just stopped raining and the sun peaks out again , staring at the stars. Sitting in front of my computer filling out questionnaires about myself. reading,

For fun

I love hiking with my dog, playing rock band Wii with my kids. I enjoy cooking and baking, Bar-B-Qs, tending my awesome vegetable garden. watching the Mets and Jets (that hasn't been so much fun lately)

Last read

The maid. it is the story of Joan of Arc. I have not finished it yet though so please don't give away the ending. I hope it all works out for that poor girl



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half irish and a quarter each Italian and german
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Lutheran
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: High school No preference