Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

joerodX

32 year old man | F D Roosevelt Station, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i bathe regularly, am house trained, and must...

In his own words

i bathe regularly, am house trained, and must be walked twice per day. i don't wanna waste anyone's inbox space, so i do the wink thing. if you want a message, simply wink back and you'll get one. an incredibly thoughtful, romantic, and heartfelt one. hmmm...i've really put myself on the hook there...can i retract that last stateme---aww, nevermind. my ideal lady...you've got to be confident, cute, faithful, funny, hot, interesting, sexy, and smart enough to realize i listed these traits in alphabetical order. i like a girl who doesn't take herself too seriously, someone who's out and about during the day, can do the occasional night out w/ me and friends, but can also curl up on a couch and relax w/o getting antsy. anyways...let's connect if you like to laugh, relax, and not take life too seriously. if you're lucky, we can enjoy a night out on the town dining at wendy's, shopping to your heart's content at duane reade, and ending the evening at my lavish cardboard box...wait...I meant multimillion dollar penthouse...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

i want a shiba inu

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

i'm a big fan of any place in the city where you can have food/brews outdoors

College

University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

music: everything from Journey to Jay-Z, i'm also a sucker for the 80s and 90s. movies: ..i might have a few rom-com's in my collection, but don't tell anyone.

For fun

i played lots of pool in college. i can toss a mean frisbee, and i can spike a volleyball. when the snow comes you'll find me boarding down a mountain and taking jumps that i really shouldn't be taking at my age.

Last read

48 Laws of Power, Da Vinci Code, GQ. Calvin and Hobbes shaped my childhood.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
financial advisor
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Filipino w/ a little spanish...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
God's out there somewhere, and shows his presence every now and then (like when the subways hit JUST right).
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Rochester