Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hacienda Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
I'm originally from Los Angeles County area, a...

In his own words

I'm originally from Los Angeles County area, a small city about 16 miles east of downtown. People are always a little shocked when I say that because A) everyone here is usually from somewhere else, and B) because I apparently don't put off the typical Southern California vibe. I'm not going to spend much time writing my life story here, because I think that's more fun when told in person. I do really love Disney, and eventually want kids. You don't have to love Disney as much as I do (although most gay men do) but an appreciation for the parks and the happiness it brings people is attractive. Aside from that, there aren't many "musts" that I need. I would like to meet someone who is motivated to succeed in their life, but also realized that there are enough hours in the day if you REALLY want to see someone. Everyone needs to eat dinner. :-) I'm also probably going to ask you out to dinner quick! So be warned. I do this because I don't like spending ages in cyberland and then meeting in person and both of us realizing the person we created from text and imagination isn't the person sitting across the table. It's not fair to either of us to spend that kind of time when we may be disappointed. So, a short coffee, lunch, or dinner meeting is what I prefer. It's only a few hours and won't kill ya. ;-) It's also less time and energy than writing long emails for months back and forth. As you can tell, I hope, I have a sarcastic edge to my humor. It's much more appreciated in person. That's why I write with so many emoticons, otherwise people just think I'm a dick. :-p I'm focused on establishing myself in my career, and beginning this new chapter in my life. It's nice to begin anew and write this chapter, but it would be great to find someone who will co-author the next chapter with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

My parents have a dog, Griffin, who is adorable and looks like an Ewok.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Hollywood, Palm Springs, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Tokyo, San Diego, ANY Beach.

Favorite things

American Horror Story, The Americans, Blue Bloods, Community, The Daily Show, Family Guy, Simpsons, Glee, Smash, Law & Order SVU, Modern Family, Parks & Rec, Shameless, The Big Bang Theory. Italian Food, Japanese Food, Much more (just ask!)

For fun

Disneyland, theme parks, the beach, reading, traveling, watching movies, socializing.

Last read Profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
In transition between working abroad and finding my place amongst the entertainment corporate world here. Working as a long term temp for Apple One agency. All my jobs, so far, have been at Disney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
English, Irish, German & Italian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Stay positive and open about whatever your views are.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Chapman University. One semester through Univ. of Pittsburgh (Semester at Sea).