Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a busy, successful, fun-loving guy who is...

In his own words

I'm a busy, successful, fun-loving guy who is looking for a great girl. I love going out, staying in, working out, great wine, deep conversation, amazing culinary experiences, traveling across the country or Europe and spending time with family/friends and my dog, Hank. I'm attracted to fun, good looking, down to earth women who know what they want in life...and a great sense of humor is a must. I sell in the medical/biotech arena which doesn't allow me much time to get out and meet lots of new people so I finally got convinced to give this thing a shot. I like to live a life with an attitiude of gratitude as I am thankful for everything with which I've been blessed and always try to look for ways to give back. I'm new to downtown Austin (just moved from AZ a few months ago) and can't wait to see everything that this amazing city has to offer! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Half lab, half golden retriever...part fish :) The greatest dog a guy could ever dream of...Hank is a TDI certified therapy dog and we love to visit hospitals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Italy, San Diego, Cabo, Chicago, Vegas, Europe


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music--love LIVE music---especially country, classic rock, Sinatra, Marvin Gaye, DMB, Elton John, Pearl Jam, MoTown and Coldplay. Movies, good books and travelling to new places are always on my agenda.

For fun

Travel, music, play sports, work out, golf, read, watch movies, outdoors. Weekly visits with my therapy-trained dog, Hank to the children's hospital. Staying in shape and a fit lifestyle is a big thing for me.

Last read

A People's History of the US, Outliers, Unbroken, In the Garden of Beasts, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, South of Broad, Proof of Heaven, The Girl Who Played With Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Regional Sales Manager/Sports Medicine
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree