Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life while you can...😃

In his own words

Hello ladies,I'm a down to earth kind of to do what ever comes to mind at the time.I love the outdoors.Or staying home and watching movies is fine for me also.I enjoy bbq'n with friends and family,having poker night's or watching football game's. Like to go out on motorcycle rides,that's always stress free.I work for live t.v. I'm a freelancer,so I work for different networks.been doing it for 20yrs now.I'm a camera man,video and audio tech.I do sports,award shows,concerts,special events and conventions.Some of my work is all over the world sometimes.So I guess it's nice to get away sometimes.I'm looking for a women that is down to earth,honest,kind,respectful and a one man kind of gal.I don't care for fakes,liars,or phony women.So plz don't waste our time.I have two boys 16 and 17 years of age.So if you like what you see give me a shout, and we'll take it from there.😊

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little dog.picked him up at the pound.Me and my Boys felt bad for the little guy.didn't look to healthy at the time. He's a chihuahua and k-9.Don't ask,don't know who thought it was a good idea to mix them.he's healthy now.loves the park

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Firefly,pubs,lounges,try and stay away from the strip.always there for work.pretty much anywhere low key,and local spots. I'm always around loud music at clubs not really,but I do hit the clubs once in a while. Vic Anthonys stk house.

Favorite things

I like the outdoors,anything that's nature I like. House partys,for adults or kids.going to cali to the beaches And visit family and friends.water parks,historical museums, Big bear,mt.Charleston.Zion park.or just relaxing at home,is fine

For fun

I like to go on motto rides,parks,movies theaters,or at home. Bbq's,family and friends get togethers,red rock canyon,arcades, Poker night at my house.hang out with my boys and do whatever feels right at the time.

Last read

I like to read ,but certain books,magazines,comic books. National geography,history,science fiction,movie magic, documentaries,true life,technology,audio/video, And comic books are always fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for live broadcast t.v. I'm a freelancer,so I work for different Production companys.Hbo,shotime,fox,abc,cbs,ESPN,nbc,Mtv,univision,telemundo, etc.pretty much what ever you watch on tv.I'm a camera op,cam assist,video and Audio job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Parents were born in Guadalajara,mex.But lived most Of their lives here.I was born in the states,cali. Lived here my whole great ancestors are from Spain. I consider and I am American,but with a little mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Catholic,but not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference