Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

joelwatson3600

52 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Being a gentleman never goes out of style....

In his own words

I'm originally from Seattle, graduated from the University of Washington and moved to Arizona in the fall of '99. I continue to have a rewarding career in Engineering and also own and maintain a few rental properties. I have hair....lol, no seriously, I really am 6' tall (apparently that's a problem out there), I'm in good shape and health and plan to stay that way as long as I'm able....I believe in mental as well as physical health and I prefer a somewhat active lifestyle but I can chill on the couch as well. I am playful but serious when needed. I'm financially stable and capable and plan on retiring early. I love a relaxing happy hour, stimulating conversation, a motorcycle ride on a winding road, I like spring skiing in Colorado, a trip now and then to some tropical locale or the California coast. I grew up with horses, dogs, cats, a pig named Petunia (there's a story :)), dirt bikes, a couple jet skis, great neighbors. I funded a couple soirees through college and my first rental property by working as a commercial fisherman for 17 formative summers in Bristol Bay Alaska. My first year at the University I spent spring break learning how to guide white water trips......So why am i telling you all this? Because I think it's insightful.....it's more about what you actually do than what you say...right? I love music of most all kinds whether it's listening, playing or dancing to it.....I'm a Libra and although I don't necessarily believe all that stuff it's surprising how true to my sign I am.....balanced, fair, insatiably curious, social, honest. As far as you and I together.....we should have similar interests with the potential to become best friends....there must be a strong physical attraction,....I don't really believe opposites attract....at least not for the longterm. I would prefer that you be in good shape through diet and exercise.....at least moderately.....my parents think gardening is an aerobic sport....that's their generation.....lol...moving on..... you're educated, strong, you're not much for drama (where's the door?) not a botox/collagen poster child...your appearance is up to date but age appropriate, your possessions reflect your true means and you plan for the future but know how to relax, be playful and have fun. If we were on the Amazing Race we might even win because we are engaged, resilient and resourceful. You have natural beauty, are good natured, love the elderly (maybe even the ornery ones) and children, like to read and know how to listen.......If you're still with me.....I'd love to hear from you..... :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Okay...so....I'm not the crazy cat man but I have two cats...so they can keep each other company if necessary. I owned an apartment complex some years back and took them in as part of doing what I could to reduce the stray cat population...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa, Hawaii, New York City, Paris, London, Sturges SD, Washington State, Winter Park, 4 Peaks Brewery Tempe AZ, Arizona countryside and beyond, Home and my backyard lol

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

most all music with an emphasis on country and classic rock...a new found acceptance of hip-hop but not rap so much....frank, dean, miles davis, sting, Zac Brown Band. A good cigar on occasion, fresh cut grass, a clean garage, recently serviced bike.

For fun

Love to make/have fun, love music, motorcycles and motorcycling...see pics....like most, an ever evolving golfer, casual bicycling, enjoy a relaxing happy hour at home or hanging around the pool watching/mocking (lol) the golfers as they go by.....

Last read

Love to read.... A Tale of Two Cities, Dickins Outliers Guitar Magazine Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, unabridged Men's Journal Golf Digest Success Magazine Rolling Stone The Big Miss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Western European....tan easily...someday I'll do a little research......
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from the University of Washington, Bachelors in Civil Engineering. Also hold a 2 year Associates Degree in Electronics Technology.