Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Top Shelf Where Mama Keeps The Peanut Butter

In his own words

I think of myself as a funny, fun to be around kinda guy. I have genuine buddies who would do just about anything for me and I the same. I'm a huge sports fan and although I love all Chicago sports, The Blackhawks and Bears are my favorites. My father is my best friend so we go to alot of Hawks and Bears games. One of my passions is tailgating at a Bears games and trying to out do the food and festivities from the last tailgate. Going to the Packer's game in Green Bay is a tradition we do every year. I play ice hockey in a men's league in my free time and that keeps my motor running. I love playing racquet ball and tennis also. I like all kinds of music from Led Zeppelin to Pearl Jam. I love going to see bands whether it's at Northerly Island, Ravinia, or smaller venues like Schubas and The Double Door. Though I will say Ravinia is my favorite, you can lay down a blanket, lil table, cooler with beverages, and dance the night away. I love comedy movies, anything funny and cheesy. Will ferrell movies are my favorites. I also love gangster movies and Clint Eastwood movies. I'm looking for a woman who is genuinely kind, a bit bubbly, and has a high energy level. I'm not looking for anyone perfect because I'm not but I do want a woman with a great head on her shoulders. I think it's also important for you to wanna watch sports like football on Sunday's. Whether it be bellying up to a bar or staying at home grilling out. In the last 10 years I've started too really love cooking. I'm not requiring you be a chef but if you wanna jump right in and help out that would be awesome. So if I sound like someone you would like to get to know, get a hold of me and let's grab drinks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I plan on getting a dog someday, not against cats but they always look like they are planning something ahahaha.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't travel as much as I would like to but I have been to some pretty cool places such as Spain, Greece, Saudi Arabia, Italy, Turkey, Israel,Canada, and Mexico. I love going to Las Vegas and Nashville also...


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, but my favorite is classic rock. Led Zeppelin, and Allman Brothers are a few my favorites. I love cooking so I like to eat. My favorite shows are The Office, East Bound and Down and Drinking Made easy,

For fun

I play ice hockey, flag football, softball and going to the gym. I love going to Bears and Blackhawks games. Love doing fun things like going down to the beach and going to concerts. I also love, love, love golfing

Last read

The last book I read was 365 Days, the book about The Beatles. Heroin Diaries by Nikki Sixx, and Slashes Autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral