Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Cochranton, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles of Linesville, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Bored Beyond Belief

In his own words

OK, so I've been single for a long time so I guess you could consider me the typical bachelor with the messy apartment, no food in the fridge, and no responsibilities. I really do whatever I want, whenever I want because I can. I have a bachelor's degree in business management and I manage a small retail store and live pretty comfortably. I'm sure I could do more with my education, but I'm pretty content with what I'm doing. I like where I live and where I work right now so why mess with happiness. I am fanatical about going to stock car races, but only dirt tracks. I'll go to any sporting event, I don't care who is playing or what it is. I ride my bicycle quite a bit on many of the trails around the area, and I do some running when I get the urge. Go out to the bar and have a couple beers and eat some wings. Pretty typical stuff. I do belong to a church(United Methodist) and do go pretty much every Sunday so I do have morals and values. I like any type of live performance that you can sit and enjoy and applaud at the end of and then discuss later. And it can be anything. I've been to Phantom of the Opera. Seen Maynard Ferguson live. Henry Rollins spoken word shows are the best. Drum and Bugle Corps shows rock. But so do Rock concerts. I like anything historical. From museums to those little plaques on the side of the road. If you've ever passed some stranger standing on the side of the road with his four-ways on reading one...probably me...not really. I like antiques too. I don't know why. I guess I just like to think about where they've been or the people that used them. It kind of gives me a connection to the past in some small way. I am enjoying Opie and Anthony way too much right now. I am obsessive about grammar and spelling and know that I've probably made many mistakes typing this. I do clean up well and know how to handle myself in proper situations. So I guess what I'm looking for is someone to do a myriad of things with, and can appreciate them even though they may not totally enjoy them, as I would with them. Someone intelligent to share opinions with. Someone that will be mature and can accept the differences we will undoubtedly have. Yeah, I realize this kind of goes all over the place but that's kind of me.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I manage a small retail chain store. If I told you what it was you'd lump me in with all the other folks that run the same type of store that I do. So I'm going to keep it my little secret.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
What more can you say to describe white. It's the crayon in the box no one uses.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I used to go to a full gospel church which was fantastic, but I'm a little more reserved than that. So now I am a member of a United Methodist Church about 25 miles away from my apartment.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral