Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a very active person, basketball, tennis,...

In his own words

I am a very active person, basketball, tennis, skiing, dancing and anything outdoors in the sunshine or snow. :) I love to dance and can teach if you are unable to. I am easy to talk to, I listen and I am a gentleman to a fault. I love R&B, hip-hop, jazz, classical and pop. I can dance to anything and try to go dancing at least once a week. I enjoy salsa dancing, long drives, communication, street fairs, concerts, or trying new things you can introduce me to. I am very direct but polite, a self made man who has a kind heart and treat others as I would treat myself. My background is a mixture, my Grandmother was born and raised in Paris France, ( I was named after her "Joelle") my grand father is Black American and Cherokee Indian. My father is a mixture of all three and my Mother is black and mixture of Asian. I am the product of four great and wonderful background which I am very proud of. I am not a person who judges anyone and the race of a person doesn't change how I view them or how I can love them. No matter where you come from it is what is on the inside that determines the character of a person. I am not very good at this sort of thing but with my busy life it is hard to meet anyone so I am on line. I am going to do my very best to find someone who is searching for someone like me. I can offer with open arms the things that most women state they desire in a man and much more. I tend to want to be the very best in every thing that I do so I will work hard to find a woman, to get a woman and to keep a woman. It takes two and it is a risk but when two people want the same things then it is easier to succeed than people think but both have to want each other :) I am very independent so I have learned to take care of myself and do quite well, I cook, clean, do laundry, yard work and pretty handy around the house. Well this is just a intro so if you truly want to know more lets meet, talk and see if there is any interest that sparks both of us. If you are interested then reach out and connect me if only to find a new friend but I truly would desire more. I would love to hear from you and meet for a face to face intro. Sincerely, P.S. I am very leery of responding to anyone who does not have a current photo for my viewing. Please have a current photo on your profile from head to toe so I can see all of you besides just your face. :) My photo's are mostly within the last year and I have just a couple that are from two years ago. I look just like my photo's so I understand your concern and I have the same thoughts as I view women on this site but what you see is who I am and I do look just like my photos. :) It is funny that a person can make the right decision to live their life a certain way but people always think the worst, I never drank because I never had a desire to and that is all my own choice I never got married because the few times I wanted to they didn't want to marry me So never lived with anyone because never met anyone who wanted to. So any other questions just ask ok. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to dance and I can teach you if you can't. I usually go out to the Sonoma Chicken Coop on Saturday night in San Jose. Sometime Salsa dancing at Allegro in Emeryville but only if I am invited. I even go to Sham boos but I have to be invited.

Favorite things

Hip hop, R & B music and I love cartoons, action movies, romantic, comedy, sci-fi. Soul food is my favorite food but open to other types and love trying new things. Just like my food cooked. :)

For fun

I love to dance, play competive tennis and basketball. I like anything outdoors in the sun but when winter comes just give me snow for skiing. I love chess, music and just watching DVD and relaxing at home.

Last read

I am waiting until my two friends who just finishing writing their books and I will read those when they are published.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love what I do so I would not do anything else. I am a unique person who has combined finance and computer systems together in a great career. I love being a Senior Oracle Consultant, BSA, Cost Accountant and Financial Analyst. :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mixture of several ethnic backgrounds. My Mother Black and Asian, Dad Black American, French and Cherokee Indian. My Grandmother was born and raised in Paris France she was Caucasian and my Grandfather was Black/Cherokee Indian. All deceased.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have quite a few degrees; three undergraduate, three masters and one AA degree. NO, it isn't like that it was because I was told no to promotion, jobs because I didn't have this or that. Now they tell me I am over qualified. :)