Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Southampton, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tons of fun, positive, very driven, love laughing, if u dont have great sense of humor get lost! Hate corniness, have sneaker obsession.

In her own words

I'm a kid at heart, but very mature at the same time. I wear light up sneakers, love hello kitty, work with kids 7 days a wk wouldn't trade for the world. Feel most fulfilled when I am helping, inspiring, motivating people in any way I can. I'm a role model to many children it helps me keep myself accountable for all my actions decision making. I am a social butterfly to say the least. I enjoy the simple things in life, extremely low maintenance, I take 10 minutes to get ready :) Very religious, was raised a Christian all my life, go to church regularly. I believe that is the most important thing and everything stems from it. Love working out, staying fit, hanging out, relaxing, I'm laid back with pretty much everything but my sneaker collection ;) That I'm very particular about! I am extremely versatile -fit in in any situation or place. I meet people everywhere I go, and people are very drawn to my personality. I am very real, very loving, and would do anything for anyone. My number 1 goal is to get an awesome Health Phys Ed teaching job, find an amazing man, have gorgeous children, and raise them the right way in this crazy world.

Her interests

Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Olde City Philadelphia, AC, outdoor clubs/lounges. Places down the beach always so fun. Anythng w dancefloor & great music. Hate techno head banging music w weird tripped out people.

Favorite things

Simplicity. Hard workers. Uniqueness. Fast cars. Bikes. Vroom VROOOOOM. Gym. HipHop. Flashy bedazzled clothes. Stuff that no one has. Food. Nighglife. Unselfish people. Coaching/teaching gymnastics private lessons. My cheerleaders. My mom & dad.

For fun

LOVE dancing, hate bars where people stand around. Need great music & dancefloor. Love working out, always tryng new stuff. LOVE kids - I coach private gymnastics lesson & personal train 7 days a wk. My most fav thng is helpng & encourging people :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral