Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm a 2nd grade teacher looking for a serious relationship with someone who is easy going and driven, who I can laugh endlessly with!

In her own words

I am a 26 year old woman living in Los Gatos, CA. I teach 2nd grade at a private school and my job makes me ridiculously happy! It is a challenging profession but the smiles and funny comments that come from my students make my days endlessly entertaining. I consider myself a low-key person who is easy to get along with. I believe in honesty - there's little I won't talk about. My younger sister and my parents are very important to me. I have a great relationship with them all and usually visit my parents about once a week since they live nearby. One of my favorite hobbies is acting, and has been since about the fifth grade. I was a total drama nerd in high school. I still do small theater projects with local companies whenever my schedule allows to satisfy my creative outlet! The most frustrating thing about myself is that I seem to have not been taught time as a child. Punctuality is not my strong suit! I choose not to drink because alcohol has never been something I tolerate well. I'm much happier when sober, but don't mind if others are drinking around me. Some of the things I'm passionate about: feminist issues, yoga, psychology, child development, all things French and Parisian While this hasn't always been the case, I adore my curly hair and now see it as one of the best and most unique qualities I have! Finally, I am looking for a serious relationship with someone who is relaxed and easy-going but also is ambitious and is passionate about something. I absolutely must, must, must be with someone I can laugh with endlessly. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have a bichon frise named Bijou who lives with my parents. I love her!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite city in the world is Paris. I studied there for four months in college and absolutely fell in love. The museums, architecture, shopping, and food are all irresistible in my opinion!


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things: red nail polish sushi "Father of the Bride" popcorn anything Parisian coffee with vanilla coconut milk organizational products (nerdy, I know)

For fun

My free time usually consists of sleeping in, exploring new places with friends, relaxing at a coffee shop, hiking, or doing yoga . I enjoy reading, cuddling while watching a movie, or trying out different, new restaurants.

Last read

Loving Frank is the last book I read. I love historical fiction and take every opportunity I have to find time to read for pleasure!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
2nd Grade Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not subscribe to any organized religion but believe that life is a journey. I trust that the events of my life, both good and bad, contribute to this journey and eventually into making me all that I am today :-)
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Communication and French. I also have a CA Multiple Subject Teaching Credential.