Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I'm about as simple a person I feel i can be, I don't play any games, I'm just here to have a fun, responsible time, who's coming with me?!

In his own words

Honestly, I do like a woman with kind of a laid-back, hippie attitude, but also gets it done...... I hate to work like most people, but a woman with a good head on her shoulders and a solid source to maintain an income. All in all drives my life, I LOVE a woman with a darn good taste for music that I like as well!!

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I personally LOVE to go to local rock/metal shows. i don't mind the occasional mellow live music, but the louder, the better......unless we want to keep mellow and relax, because metal doesn't do that!! lol. i also love guitar center

Favorite things

Like i've mentioned, music is my life, but i don't mind going to a movie, or a bar, i suppose it depends on the situation. but all in all i'm a super mellow, fairly metal, mostly hippie musician, very simple, what you see is what you get, very honest

Last read

If you're talking about a book, the last book i read was 'I am Ozzy'. I don't read books much, but that's a book i WAS GLUED TO IT! most of the time, if it's a book, i love reading about established musicians....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree