Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bogota, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Is the juice worth the squeeze?

In his own words

Im the type of guy that you could take anywhere and have an amazing time with. Im a good conversation starter and listener. To be honest I see a lot of my friends settling down and Im just looking for someone who I can get along with and kick it with, and have a blast with cuz lifes to short not to have fun. Im usually pretty funny, and am a phenomenal dancer (at least i think so). lol. My ideal match is someone who can make me laugh and that i could just be myself around. Looks do play a part but personality is key for me. I Work For A Carpentry Company That Builds Retail Stores All Over the country. There's nothing Like Taking A Store From Scratch And Seeing Peoples Faces When They Walk In It When It's All Said and done, definitely Puts A smile On My Face. My Job Allows Me To Travel All Over, And See Some Great Places This Country Has to Offer. As For Hanging Out IM Satisfied At A Dive Bar Having Some Laughs And Playing Lisa Loeb On The Touch tunes, lol. Any Place Is Good To Me As Long As Were Having Fun. IM Just As Happy Sitting Home Watching A Flick And Maybe Having Some vino. Thats just a little bit about myself, anything else feel free to email me Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well with my job Ive down quite a bit of traveling. Chicago is by far the best place Ive been to, but when Im away I like checking out the scenery and New Hampshire is a beautiful state


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

I have wide range of music that i listen to. I can go from the cranberries to classic rock, but i listen to everything. Tv shows, I never get sick of Seinfeld, lol. Always sunny in Philly, The League, Shameless, Californication

For fun

I pretty much like to keep it spontaneous, im down for just about anything if its going skydiving or goin to a ball game. Im always down to go to a pub or lounge. Watching the Mets and Jets ( keep the jokes to yourself. lol)

Last read

Just finished reading The hunger games about to start the second one. Bill Shakespeare is amazing. Shall i compare thee to a Summer's Day is probably the best poem of all time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
italian and german
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference