Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 600 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The worst solitude is to be destitute of sincere friendship.

In his own words

Once you get past the self-deprecating humor, you will learn that I'm a raging egomaniac. Nah, that's not really true. How do you just say that you're a nice, stable guy looking to share his life with someone who is sincere and honest? I guess that would do it. I am a very loyal person and always strive to support my friends and family to the best of my ability. I believe that loyalty, trust, and friendship are key components of a successful marriage. On another note, I am a big animal lover, I love to watch and play sports, and enjoy drawing (though I find myself drawing less and less these days). I am passionate about life and enjoying time with those I care about. Laughter is important. I am looking for someone that I smile when I think about, is affectionate, and has a highly developed playful sense of sarcasm. Someone that acts younger than they look because I like mature women who haven't forgotten what it's like to be a girl. Someone who is funny and can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry. Someone that not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. We should bolster each others egos and leave short, thoughtful love messages for each other when we're away. Someone who is comfortable in her own skin, has a strong sense of self, and is not afraid to expose her flaws. Someone who is also my best friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a Cocker Spaniel named Pearson that is the coolest dog in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy seeing a good movie, listening to live music, going to the Dallas Aquarium, drawing, playing or watching sports, cooking out, fishing, going to the lake or the beach, and lately going for a walk. I also enjoy playing with my dog.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference