Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
BALANCE! Work hard, play hard

In his own words

Hi! I am an ambitious, hard working young professional who believes that "balance" is key. Therefore, I play hard as well and am looking for someone who is active and can keep up with me. Also, I want someone who also challenges me and has a good sense of humor! Family is important to me and I am very close to my parents and three brothers. I grew up in Fort Collins, co so it is nice to have my family nearby. I also value my friends and am grateful for the fun social life we all share in Denver. Like me, my friends are committed to their careers and lead an active lifestyle. Regular activities for us are working out and running, hiking, fly fishing, watching football and basketball, and going out for dinner and drinks around Denver. Also, we all share a love of music and frequently attend a variety of concerts. I am a graduate of the University of Colorado-Boulder and LOVE the Buffs! I live in downtown Denver and work for a commercial real estate firm. I am grateful for my career and truly love and am passionate about what I do. Family and friends would describe me as both easy and outgoing, driven, humorous, and definitely not lazy/have a hard time sitting still!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Highland Tap and Burger, Root Down, Star Bar, Whiskey Bar, Forest Room 5, Uptown Tav, Sullivans, Euclid Hall, Coors Field, Breckenridge, Steamboat, Vail, anywhere in Boulder and Fort Collins


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Music-Ryan Adams, Black Keys, Jack White, Phoenix, Kings of Leon, Avett Brothers, The Shins, and the Strokes just to name a few TV Shows-Anything on HBO. No Reservations-Anthony Bourdain. Sportscenter Favorite Foods-Not picky at all!

For fun

Going to concerts, watching sports especially football, running, trying new restaurants, wine tasting, brewery tours, spending time in the mountains, fly fishing, hiking, hanging out at coffee shops

Last read

No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Broker-Commercial Real Estate Firm
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral