Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 60 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Gentleman with a Smile ;)

In his own words

I'm a very goal oriented, charismatic, social, and spontaneous, let’s have some fun type of guy who enjoys new experiences. I can make you laugh and smile especially on a day you need it most. I love trying different types of food, traveling and experiencing other types of cultures. I’m open to trying anything at least once because I believe you can’t knock it till you try it! I’m looking for someone who is genuine, caring, compassionate, a giver not a taker, someone I can dance and laugh with. Someone, that I would want to get up early for and make her some French-Toast for breakfast. Most importantly, someone that is motivated and determined to succeed. Must have a great relationship with God and have Faith to live life. I've work hard to be at a great place in my life, I know what I want for the future and can foresee a fulfilling life of family and friends that I can share with that special someone. Maybe like me, you've been asked too many times “when are you getting married and why are you single?” you’re a great catch. Well, it may sound cliche, but it's true, I just haven't met my wonder woman…yet!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a beautiful pound puppy named "Lana".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to outdoor concerts, car shows, jazz/blues festivals, love to ride. Love nature and it’s beauty such as the ocean, lakes, rivers and streams. I love the SF Giants, so I enjoy a good baseball game with a hot dog & some crackerjacks :)

Favorite things

I love to BBQ and love all types of food y fav foods are Sushi, Posole, PHO, a nice rib eye (bone-in, medium rare) love Hot Coco. My fav TV shows include Two and Half Men & The Unit. I love R&B, Country, Hip-Hop, Blues, Jazz, Rock, Reggae & Rancheras

For fun

I enjoy watching movies with some kettle pop-corn, working out, time with family and friends, and dining at new restaurants. I enjoy coaching Little League Baseball and working with kids. Love to go jogging with my dog "Lana" but enjoy sleeping in :)

Last read

Mama Made The Difference: by T.D. Jakes The Last Lecture: by Randy Pausch



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
MBA emphasis in Finance. Enrolled in PHD/Post Doctoral program in Educational Leadership at USC.