Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

joej1224

34 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh hey! My name is Joe and I'm a professional...

In his own words

Oh hey! My name is Joe and I'm a professional 34 yo, easy going guy in South Denver. I’m a fun loving person so I meet a lot of people when I'm out but I'm tired of meeting people with whom I have no real deeper connection. At this point in my life, I'm looking for a quality woman who shares some similar values/attributes. That means you are nice to people, fun to be around, optimistic, attractive, fit, educated and ambitious, all without being too uptight or stuck up about it. I appreciate someone who acts with grace (at least in most situations lol). I also think my ideal mate is younger than I am. I'm from Denver but lived in NY for college. I have a my own business and I love sports. I root for the Denver teams and never miss a big game. I love to travel and make it a point to take a couple fun trips a year. I like to have fun with friends and go downtown for drinks and music (mostly hip hop/country but all music can be fun) on the weekends but I can also be happy doing something more low key. Wanna join me?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel spots in USA: NYC, D.C., Dallas, Las Vegas and Cleveland. Abroad: London, all of Spain and Taiwan. Need to visit: Hong Kong and Macau and lots of others...

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music: Hip Hop, JCole, Kanye, Lil Wayne, Oldies, Funk, Jazz, Stevie Wonder, Louie Armstrong, Sinatra, Michael Buble, Sublime, Michael Jackson... I love music Food: Hibachi, Korean BBQ, Italian.

For fun

I love sports, root for the Denver teams and never miss a big game. I love to travel and make it a point to take a couple fun trips a year. I like to have fun with friends and go downtown for drinks and music. Wanna join me?

Last read

Eckhart Tolle,Thomas Friedman, Tucker Max



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Self-Employed Attorney and Local Govenment
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S. from Cornell and J.D. from DU